Panels Custom Error (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: You are not authorized to access this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Access Denied Message
ko: 접근 거부 메시지

en: The requested page "@path" could not be found.
ko: 요청하신 페이지 "@path" 를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Page not found Message
ko: 메시지를 찾지 못한 페이지
