Panels Everywhere (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page elements
ko: 페이지 요소

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Logged in user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: A hidden argument that can be used to get the page content as a context.
ko: 문맥으로 페이지의 내용물을 얻기 위해 사용할 수 있는 숨겨진 인수.

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: A page manager page.
ko: 페이지 관리자 페이지.

en: Default site template
ko: 기본 사이트 서식

en: Internal URL
ko: 내부 URL

en: Aliased URL
ko: URL 별칭
