Panels Everywhere (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Page header
zh: 页眉

en: Page elements
zh: 页面元素

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Logged in user
zh: 登陆的用户

en: Node being viewed
zh: 节点正在被查看

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Page content
zh: 网页内容

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: - No template -
zh: - 无模板 -

en: Site template
zh: 网站模板

en: Edit site template
zh: 编辑网站模板
