Panels Everywhere (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Page header
zh: 頁首

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單
