Panels Extra Layouts (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: footer
zh: 页脚

en: header
zh: 页眉

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Left side
zh: 左边栏

en: Middle column
zh: 中间栏

en: Right side
zh: 右边栏

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: left
zh: 左对齐

en: right
zh: 右对齐

en: Footer left
zh: 页脚左侧

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Bottom center
zh: 底部中间

en: Columns: 3
zh: 栏：3

en: Columns: 2
zh: 栏：2
