Panels Extra Layouts (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: header
ko: 머리말

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Left side
ko: 왼쪽 면

en: Middle column
ko: 가운데 열

en: Right side
ko: 오른쪽 면

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Bottom center
ko: 하단 가운데

en: Content Footer
ko: 콘텐츠 꼬리말

en: Columns: 3
ko: 단 : 3

en: Columns: 2
ko: 단 : 2

en: Panopoly
ko: 파노폴리

en: Content Header
ko: 콘텐츠 머리말

en: Content Column 1
ko: 콘텐츠 1단

en: Content Column 2
ko: 콘텐츠 2단

en: Content Sidebar
ko: 콘텐츠 사이드바

en: Slider Gutter
ko: 슬라이더 여백

en: First Column
ko: 첫번째 열

en: Second Column
ko: 두번째 열

en: Third Column
ko: 세번째 열

en: Footer First Column
ko: 꼬리말 첫번째 열

en: Footer Second Column
ko: 꼬리말 두번째 열

en: Footer Third Column
ko: 꼬리말 세번째 열

en: Row 1: First Column
ko: 행 1 : 첫번째 열

en: Row 1: Second Column
ko: 행 1 : 두번째 열

en: Row 1: Third Column
ko: 행 1 : 세번째 열

en: Row 2: First Column
ko: 행 2 : 첫번째 열

en: Row 2: Second Column
ko: 행 2 : 두번째 열

en: Row 2: Third Column
ko: 행 2 : 세번째 열

en: Quarter 1 Column
ko: 4분의 1 열

en: Quarter 2 Column
ko: 4분의 2 열

en: Bottom First Column
ko: 첫번째 열 아래

en: Bottom Second Column
ko: 두번째 열 아래

en: Half Column
ko: 열의 중간
