Panels Extra Layouts (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: header
zh: 頁首

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Bottom center
zh: 底端中央
