Panels Extra Styles (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: - Use default -
ko: - 기본 사용 -
