Panels Extras (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Show home page link in breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航显示首页链接

en: Append a separator to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航结尾处加入分隔符

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Text only. Don’t forget to include spaces.
zh: 仅使用文本。分隔符前后记得加入空格符！

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is placed just before the title.
zh: 当面包屑导航被放在标题前面的时候这是非常有用的

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 在面包屑导航结尾处加入内容（文章）标题

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is not placed just before the title.
zh: 当面包屑导航不是被放在标题前面的时候这是非常有用的
