Panels Extras (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Show home page link in breadcrumb
zh: 顯示首頁連結在導航連結中。

en: Append a separator to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加分隔符號在導航連結後。

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Text only. Don’t forget to include spaces.
zh: 僅限文字。別忘了要包括空格。

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is placed just before the title.
zh: 當導航連結被放置在標題之後時才可以。

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加內容標題在導航連結後。

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is not placed just before the title.
zh: 當導航連結不是被放置在標題之後時才可以。
