Panels Frame (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Go to list
ko: 목록으로 이동

en: General system related configuration.
ko: 시스템 관련 일반 설정입니다.

en: Builders
ko: 빌더
