Panels Frame (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: copy
zh: 拷贝

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Invalid object name.
zh: 无效的对象名字。

en: Go to list
zh: 查看列表

en: General system related configuration.
zh: 系统相关的通用设置

en: What category this layout should appear in. If left blank the category will be "Miscellaneous".
zh: 这个布局显示在哪个分类里，如果留空，那么分类将会是"其它杂项".

en: Builders
zh: 构造器
