Panels Frame (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: copy
zh: 複製

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: General system related configuration.
zh: 一般系統相關設定。
