Panels IAB (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Square
ko: 사각

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Chaos tool suite
ko: 카오스 툴 스위트
