Panels IAB (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Button
zh: 按钮

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Leaderboard
zh: 排行榜

en: Google
zh: 谷歌

en: Chaos tool suite
zh: Chaos工具套装
