Panels Image Link (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Link Target
zh: 链接目标

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Substitutions
zh: 替换
