Panels Image Link (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Value
ko: 값

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Link Target
ko: 링크 대상

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Target
ko: 대상
