Panels Image Link (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: None
zh: 無

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Link Target
zh: 連結目標

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Target
zh: 目標
