Panels Media (7.x-1.0-unstable1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Link URL
ko: 링크 URL

en: File Title
ko: 파일 제목

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: File description
ko: 파일 설명

en: CSS Class
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: The file description
ko: 파일 설명
