Panels Media (7.x-1.0-unstable1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Block Title
zh: 区块标题

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Link URL
zh: 链接URL

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: Link Text
zh: 链接文本

en: Text field
zh: 文本字段

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: File description
zh: 文件描述

en: CSS Class
zh: CSS类

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: Custom: @title
zh: 自定义: @title

en: The file description
zh: 文件描述。
