Panels One Column Stacked Layout (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Columns: 1
ko: 단 : 1
