Panels Pane Report (7.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: never
ko: 없음

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Rules
ko: 규칙

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Null
ko: 널

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Master
ko: 마스터
