Panels PHP (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Administrative title
ko: 관리용 제목

en: Administrative description
ko: 관리용 설명
