Panels PHP (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他杂项

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Available variables
zh: 可用的变量

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理标题

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述

en: Name is required.
zh: 名称是必须的

en: Missing/deleted content
zh: 缺少/已删除的内容

en: Make this content reusable
zh: 使此内容可重用
