Panels PHP (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Administrative title
zh: 管理用標題

en: Administrative description
zh: 管理描述
