Panels reference formatter (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Mini panel
ko: 미니 패널

en: Master
ko: 마스터
