Panels reference formatter (7.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Mini panel
zh: 迷你面板

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主
