Panels Responsive Tabs (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Panels
ko: 패널

en: Width
ko: 너비
