Pannelli (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: CSS class
zh: CSS类

en: Logo
zh: 站点图标

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: HTML element
zh: HTML标记文本元素
