Panopoly (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (1675 entries)

en: list
zh: 清單

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: context
zh: 內容

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: approve
zh: 核准

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Replies
zh: 回覆

en: Last Post
zh: 最新文章

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: yes
zh: 是

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Confirm
zh: 確認

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: License
zh: 授權

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: all
zh: 全部顯示

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: default
zh: 預設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Block settings
zh: 區塊設定

en: Comment form
zh: 回應表

en: User edit form
zh: 使用者資料編輯表格

en: User contact form
zh: 用戶聯繫表單

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Variable
zh: 變數

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Hierarchy
zh: 階層

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Parents
zh: 上層

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: none
zh: 無

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: header
zh: 頁首

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Link Target
zh: 連結目標

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Add new
zh: 新增

en: Access
zh: 存取權限

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Clear index
zh: 清除索引

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Anchor
zh: 錨點

en: Placeholder tokens
zh: 文字變數

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: results
zh: 結果

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Add item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: add
zh: 加入

en: Search keywords
zh: 搜尋關鍵字

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Promoted
zh: 推薦

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Optional Title
zh: 可選標題

en: Required Title
zh: 必填標題

en: No Title
zh: 無標題

en: Link Title
zh: 連結標題

en: Open link in new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: Additional CSS Class
zh: 附加的CSS Class

en: Not a valid URL.
zh: 不是有效連結。

en: Open URL in a New Window
zh: 在新視窗開啟連結

en: term
zh: 項目

en: Menu item
zh: 選單項目

en: The name of the menu.
zh: 請輸入選單的名稱。

en: Menu Block
zh: 選單區塊

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: All
zh: 所有

en: days
zh: 天

en: Access log
zh: 存取記錄

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Panel title
zh: 面板標題

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Page title
zh: 頁面標題

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Add block
zh: 新增區塊

en: Override title
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Pager ID
zh: 頁面 ID

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小時
zh[1]: @count 小時

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Site slogan
zh: 網站口號

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Aggregator category
zh: 聯播分類

en: Aggregator feed
zh: Feed 聯播

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聯播項目

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Comment ID
zh: 回應 ID

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Signature
zh: 簽名檔

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Poll duration
zh: 投票期間

en: Poll votes
zh: 票數

en: Session ID
zh: 會話 ID

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: File size
zh: 檔案大小

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Vocabulary ID
zh: 主分類 ID

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Term name
zh: 次分類名稱

en: Last access
zh: 最近存取時間

en: Last login
zh: 最後登入

en: Field name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Does not contain
zh: 不包含

en: Is less than
zh: 小於

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: Average
zh: 平均

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: item
zh: 項目

en: Watchdog
zh: 監控

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: %time ago
zh: %time 之前

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Performance
zh: 效能

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序的

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Processors
zh: 處理器

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: State
zh: 州/省/縣市

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: node
zh: 內容節點

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Method
zh: 方法

en: Recent posts
zh: 最新文章

en: Recent posts for %1
zh: %1 的最新文章

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: All views
zh: 所有檢視

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Default path pattern (applies to all vocabularies with blank patterns below)
zh: 預設的路徑模式（應用於下面沒有設定模式的所有分類）

en: Pattern for all %vocab-name paths
zh: 所有 %vocab-name 路徑的模式

en: Pattern for forums and forum containers
zh: 論壇及論壇分區的匹配模式

en: Pattern for user account page paths
zh: 使用者帳號頁面的模式

en: Pattern for blog page paths
zh: 部落格頁面的模式

en: Verbose
zh: 詳盡模式

en: Display alias changes (except during bulk updates).
zh: 顯示別名變更 (批量更新的除外)。

en: Replace by separator
zh: 用分隔符替代

en: Maximum alias length
zh: 路徑別名的最大長度

en: Maximum component length
zh: 最大的元件長度

en: Update action
zh: 更新動作

en: Strings to Remove
zh: 要移除的字符串

en: Provides a mechanism for modules to automatically generate aliases for the content they manage.
zh: 此模組提供自動為網站內容產生網址別名的機制。

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Link URL
zh: 連結 URL

en: access content
zh: 存取內容

en: List type
zh: 清單類型

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Select all
zh: 全選

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Case
zh: 案例

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Referrer
zh: 來源

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Filtered text (user selects input format)
zh: 過濾文字 (使用者選擇輸入格式)

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Create content
zh: 建立內容

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Argument
zh: 參數

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Smiley
zh: 表情符號

en: <All>
zh: <全部>

en: Save and edit
zh: 儲存後繼續編輯

en: Edit view
zh: 編輯 view

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Administer views
zh: 管理 views

en: Existing Views
zh: 現存的 Views

en: Default Views
zh: 預設 Views

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Normal menu item
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Wildcard
zh: 萬用字元

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Operator
zh: 運算元

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Exposed Filters
zh: 開放使用的篩選條件

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Add criteria
zh: 新增條件

en: View name must be alphanumeric or underscores only.
zh: View 名稱只能使用半形的英文字母或底線(_)。

en: Views UI
zh: Views UI (使用者界面）

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Node: ID
zh: Node : ID

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本設定

en: Last checked
zh: 上次最後檢查

en: Basic setup
zh: 基本設定

en: Allow users to choose default
zh: 允許使用者選擇預設值

en: Buttons and plugins
zh: 按鈕與外掛

en: Editor appearance
zh: 編輯器外觀

en: Toolbar location
zh: 工具列位置

en: Path location
zh: 路徑位置

en: Enable resizing button
zh: 啟用改變大小按鈕

en: Block formats
zh: 區塊格式

en: Cleanup and output
zh: 清理與輸出

en: Verify HTML
zh: 驗證 HTML

en: Preformatted
zh: 預先格式化

en: Convert &lt;font&gt; tags to styles
zh: 轉換 &lt;font&gt; 標籤成為樣式

en: Remove linebreaks
zh: 移除斷行

en: Apply source formatting
zh: 套用原始格式

en: Editor CSS
zh: 編輯器 CSS

en: CSS path
zh: CSS 路徑

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Term description
zh: 分類項目描述

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: reply
zh: 回應

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Word count
zh: 字數

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: with comments
zh: 有回應

en: without comments
zh: 沒有回應

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: comments
zh: 回應

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Regular expression
zh: 正規表示法

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: create
zh: 建立

en: Root
zh: 根

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Other queries
zh: 其他查詢

en: Timer
zh: 計時器

en: Change
zh: 改變

en: Edit term
zh: 編輯次分類

en: Switch
zh: 切換

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: update
zh: 更新

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Feed settings
zh: Feed 設定

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Add new group
zh: 增加新群組

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Front page
zh: 首頁

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Add file
zh: 新增文件

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: Block name
zh: 區塊名稱

en: NO
zh: 否

en: YES
zh: 是

en: Site's time zone
zh: 網站的時區

en: Date's time zone
zh: 日期的時區

en: No time zone conversion
zh: 沒有時區轉換

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Dates without hours granularity must not use any timezone handling.
zh: 精細度不包括小時的日期請勿使用任何時區處理。

en: Granularity
zh: 精細度

en: Time zone handling
zh: 時區處理

en: Date field
zh: 日期欄位

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Link label
zh: 連結標籤

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: Fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Empty
zh: 空的

en: Greater than
zh: 大於

en: Less than
zh: 小於

en: any
zh: 任何

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Open in new window
zh: 另開新視窗

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: or
zh: 或

en: open
zh: 開放

en: Parent term
zh: 上層次分類

en: Parent terms
zh: 上層次分類

en: All blogs
zh: 所有部落格

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Forums
zh: 討論區

en: Superscript
zh: 上標

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。

en: Last modified
zh: 上次修改日期

en: options
zh: 選項

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: New comments
zh: 新回應

en: Enter username
zh: 輸入使用者名稱

en: Username not found
zh: 找不到使用者名稱

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Relationships
zh: 關聯

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯

en: relationships
zh: 關聯

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: Oldest first
zh: 由舊到新

en: Sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Base path
zh: 基礎路徑

en: <Hidden>
zh: <已隱藏>

en: Parent menu item
zh: 父功能表項目

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Translations
zh: 翻譯

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Read only
zh: 只能閱讀，不能發表回應

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: cancel
zh: 取消

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Output format
zh: 輸出格式

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Advanced Options
zh: 進階選項

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Show blocks
zh: 顯示區塊

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Translation
zh: 翻譯

en: Translation status
zh: 翻譯狀態

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: The block has been created.
zh: 已建立區塊。

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: A Date API that can be used by other modules.
zh: 一個可供其他模組使用的 Date API。

en: The Strtotime default value is invalid.
zh: Strtotime 預設值無效。

en: Relative
zh: 相對的

en: Above
zh: 上方

en: Within
zh: 裡面

en: Position of date part labels
zh: 日期部份的標籤位置

en: User's time zone
zh: 使用者的時區

en: @min and @max
zh: @min 及 @max

en: Store a date in the database as an ISO date, recommended for historical or partial dates.
zh: 在資料庫儲存一個日期為 ISO 日期，建議用於歷史性或不完整的日期。

en: Store a date in the database as a datetime field, recommended for complete dates and times that may need timezone conversion.
zh: 在資料庫儲存一個日期為 datetime 欄位，建議用於完整而可能需要進行時區轉換的日期及時間。

en: Enables jquery popup calendars and time entry widgets for selecting dates and times.
zh: 啟用用於選擇日期及時間的 jQuery 彈出式日曆及時間項目界面工具。

en: Until
zh: 直至

en: Third
zh: 第三個

en: Fourth
zh: 第四個

en: Fifth
zh: 第五個

en: A Date Repeat API to calculate repeating dates and times from iCal rules.
zh: 提供 Date Repeat API 以從 iCal 規則計算重複的日期和時間。

en: Remove field
zh: 移除欄位

en: Text area
zh: 多行文字欄位

en: Used in
zh: 使用於

en: Fieldgroup
zh: 欄位群組

en: Decimal
zh: 小數

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Redo
zh: 取消復原

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Editor
zh: 編輯器

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Source code
zh: 原始碼

en: Menu name
zh: 選單名稱

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: Subscript
zh: 下標

en: Indent
zh: 增加縮排

en: Outdent
zh: 減少縮排

en: Unlink
zh: 取消連結

en: Thread
zh: 階層

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Distinct
zh: 獨特

en: <None>
zh: <無>

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: The automatically generated alias %original_alias conflicted with an existing alias. Alias changed to %alias.
zh: 自動創建的別名 %original_alias 與現有別名衝突。別名已更改為 %alias。

en: Pattern for all @node_type paths
zh: 所有 @node_type 路徑的匹配模式

en: Delete aliases
zh: 刪除別名

en: Automatic alias
zh: 自動別名

en: Character used to separate words in titles. This will replace any spaces and punctuation characters. Using a space or + character can cause unexpected results.
zh: 在標題中用來分隔單詞的字符。這將替代所有空格和標點符號。使用空格或者 + 符號可能會導致無法預料的後果。

en: Character case
zh: 字符大小寫

en: Leave case the same as source token values.
zh: 保持原始的 token 值大小寫不變。

en: Change to lower case
zh: 改為小寫

en: Do nothing. Leave the old alias intact.
zh: 不進行任何操作。讓別名保持原樣。

en: Create a new alias. Leave the existing alias functioning.
zh: 創建新別名。並保留現有別名。

en: Create a new alias. Delete the old alias.
zh: 創建新別名。刪除舊別名。

en: Transliterate prior to creating alias
zh: 創建別名之前先進行音譯

en: Filters the new alias to only letters and numbers found in the ASCII-96 set.
zh: 將新建的別名過濾為 ASCII-96 字符集中僅有的字母和數字。

en: No action (do not replace)
zh: 沒有動作 (不用替換)

en: Delete all aliases. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 刪除所有別名。將刪除的別名數: %count。

en: Delete aliases for all @label. Number of aliases which will be deleted: %count.
zh: 刪除所有 @label 的別名。將刪除的別名數: %count。

en: Delete aliases now!
zh: 立刻刪除路徑別名！

en: All of your path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已刪除所有路徑別名。

en: All of your %type path aliases have been deleted.
zh: 已刪除所有 %type 路徑別名。

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Bullet list
zh: 項目清單

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Node access
zh: 節點存取

en: <Any>
zh: <任何>

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: Resize
zh: 調整大小

en: Loading
zh: 載入中

en: Blockquote
zh: 區塊引用

en: Rearrange
zh: 重新排列

en: !num_users created.
zh: 已建立 !num_users。

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 個使用者
zh[1]: @count 個使用者

en: This is a list of defined user functions that generated this current request lifecycle. Click on a function name to view its documention.
zh: 此處為產生當前請求生命週期中所用到用戶定義函式列表。單擊函式名可查看其文件說明。

en: Here are the contents of your <code>$_SESSION</code> variable.
zh: 這裡是您 $ _SESSION 變數裡的內容。

en: This is a list of the variables and their values currently stored in variables table and the <code>$conf</code> array of your settings.php file. These variables are usually accessed with <a href="@variable-get-doc">variable_get()</a> and <a href="@variable-set-doc">variable_set()</a>. Variables that are too long can slow down your pages.
zh: 這是一個變數列表，其值目前儲存在變數表和您的 setting.php 檔裡頭 <code>$conf</code> 陣列中。這些變數通常透過 <a href="@variable-get-doc">variable_get()</a> 與 <a href="@variable-set-doc">variable_set()</a> 存取。變數太長會拖慢您的網頁速度。

en: Empty cache
zh: 清空快取

en: Reinstall modules
zh: 重新安裝模組

en: Variable editor
zh: 變數編輯器

en: Session viewer
zh: 會話檢視器

en: Switch user
zh: 切換使用者

en: Execute PHP
zh: 執行 PHP

en: Number of users to display in the list
zh: 在列表中顯示多少位用戶

en: Query log
zh: 查詢日誌

en: You must disable or upgrade the php Zend Optimizer extension in order to enable this feature. The minimum required version is 3.2.8. Earlier versions of Zend Optimizer are <a href="!url">horribly buggy and segfault your Apache</a> ...
zh: 您必須禁用或升級 PHP Zend Optimizer 擴展以啟用此功能。此所需的最低版本是 3.2.8。較早版本的 Zend Optimizer <a href="!url">臭蟲極多且影響 Apache 發揮效能</a>...

en: Display query log
zh: 顯示查詢日誌

en: Sort query log
zh: 排序查詢日誌

en: by source
zh: 按來源

en: by duration
zh: 按持續多久

en: The query table can be sorted in the order that the queries were executed or by descending duration.
zh: 查詢表可按查詢被執行的順序，或者按處理時間短長排序。

en: Slow query highlighting
zh: 高亮度顯示慢速查詢

en: Enter an integer in milliseconds. Any query which takes longer than this many milliseconds will be highlighted in the query log. This indicates a possibly inefficient query, or a candidate for caching.
zh: 輸入一個以毫秒為單位的整數。任何耗時比這長數毫秒的查詢將會在查詢日誌中高亮度顯示。這將顯示出哪條查詢可能效率低下，或者該列入快取候選。

en: Display page timer
zh: 顯示頁面載入計時器

en: Display page execution time in the query log box.
zh: 在查詢日誌方框裡顯示頁面執行時間。

en: Display memory usage
zh: 顯示記憶體用量

en: Display redirection page
zh: 顯示重定向頁面

en: When a module executes drupal_goto(), the query log and other developer information is lost. Enabling this setting presents an intermediate page to developers so that the log can be examined before continuing to the destination page.
zh: 當某些模組執行 drupal_goto() 時，系統無法保留查詢日誌和其他開發訊息。啟用此設定提供給開發人員一個中間頁面，以便繼續到目標頁面前檢查日誌。

en: Error handler
zh: 錯誤處理程序

en: Standard drupal
zh: Drupal 標準

en: PHP code to execute
zh: 要執行的 PHP 代碼

en: Enter some code. Do not use <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> tags.
zh: 鍵入代碼。不必使用 <code>&lt;?php ?&gt;</code> 標籤開始結尾。

en: Execute
zh: 執行

en: Warning - will delete your module tables and variables.
zh: 警告 - 這將會刪除您的模組的表與其相關變數。

en: Old value
zh: 舊值

en: New value
zh: 新值

en: Session name
zh: 會話名

en: Generate users
zh: 自動生成用戶

en: Generate a given number of users. Optionally delete current users.
zh: 自動生成一定數目的用戶。另可選擇刪除現有用戶。

en: Generate content
zh: 自動生成內容

en: Generate a given number of nodes and comments. Optionally delete current items.
zh: 自動生成一定數目的節點和回應。另可選擇刪除現行項目。

en: How many users would you like to generate?
zh: 您希望自動生成多少位使用者？

en: How many nodes would you like to generate?
zh: 您希望自動生成多少節點？

en: Max word length of titles
zh: 標題字元長度最長多少

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Aggregator
zh: 聯播

en: Interface language
zh: 介面語言

en: Attach to
zh: 附加到

en: The URL %url is invalid. Please enter a fully-qualified URL, such as http://www.example.com/feed.xml.
zh: 這個網址%url是無效的。請輸入一個全域網址，譬如http://www.example.com/feed.xml。

en: Argument type
zh: 引數類型

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Attached files
zh: 附件檔案

en: Book navigation
zh: 手冊導覽

en: Add comment
zh: 新增回應

en: !a comments per page
zh: 每頁!a篇回應

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分類詞彙

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Remove this item
zh: 刪除此項

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: 1 year | @count years
zh[0]: 1 年
zh[1]: @count 年

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 週
zh[1]: @count 週

en: 1 min | @count min
zh[0]: 1 分鐘
zh[1]: @count 分鐘

en: 1 sec | @count sec
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: No title
zh: (無標題)

en: Module name
zh: 模組名稱

en: Page settings
zh: 頁面設定

en: CSS code
zh: CSS 碼

en: Use pager
zh: 使用分頁

en: Items to display
zh: 每頁項目

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: More link
zh: 更多連結

en: More link text
zh: 更多連結文字

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圓角

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: Data
zh: 資料

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: No name
zh: 無名稱

en: Node count
zh: 節點總計

en: Default order
zh: 預設順序

en: Add new field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Number of views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Or
zh: 或

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Case sensitive
zh: 區分大小寫

en: Add row
zh: 新增列

en: Link class
zh: 連結類別

en: Column
zh: 欄

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: sort by @s
zh: 按 @s 排序

en: and
zh: 和

en: Optional URL
zh: 可選 URL

en: Add @type
zh: 新增 @type

en: Not promoted
zh: 未推薦到首頁

en: Parent comment
zh: 上層回應

en: The parent comment.
zh: 上層回應

en: Author's website
zh: 作者網站

en: Display the depth of the comment if it is threaded.
zh: 如果回應有討論串的話顯示其深度。

en: Provide a simple link to reply to the comment.
zh: 提供一個回覆回應的簡單連結。

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: Link this field to its user or an author's homepage
zh: 將此欄位連結至其使用者或貼文者的首頁。

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到舊

en: field
zh: 欄位

en: nodes
zh: 內容節點

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: Week @week
zh: 第 @week 週

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Web
zh: 網路資源

en: Time ago
zh: 多久前

en: Create @name
zh: 建立 @name

en: @type %title has been deleted.
zh: @type %title 已被刪除。

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 顯示 @count 個數值

en: starting from @count
zh: 由 @count 開始

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: User roles
zh: 使用者角色

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Acronym
zh: 字頭語

en: More link path
zh: 更多連結文字

en: Title only
zh: 只有標題

en: Not defined
zh: 未定義

en: Validator
zh: 驗證器

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯

en: Inherit
zh: 繼承

en: Mime type
zh: MIME 型態

en: 1 month | @count months
zh[0]: 1 個月
zh[1]: @count 個月

en: Display format
zh: 顯示格式

en: Custom format
zh: 自訂格式

en: The date the node was last updated.
zh: 節點的最近更新日期。

en: Category ID
zh: 分類 ID

en: Button alignment
zh: 按鈕對齊

en: Example:
zh: 範例：

en: Invalid display id @display
zh: 無效的顯示 id @display

en: Display type
zh: 顯示類型

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 己清除快取。

en: Run cron
zh: 執行 cron

en: translate
zh: 翻譯

en: The file %file could not be saved. An unknown error has occurred.
zh: 由於不可知的錯誤，檔案 %file 儲存失敗。

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 無法上載所選擇的檔案%name。

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Is not one of
zh: 不屬於其中之一

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次要索引標籤

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Decimal point
zh: 小數點

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: Custom date format
zh: 自訂日期格式

en: Book outline
zh: 手冊大綱

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: Citation
zh: 引述

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: Show All
zh: 全部顯示

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Comments are responses to node content.
zh: 回應是對於節點內容的回覆。

en: Users who have created accounts on your site.
zh: 在您的網站中創建帳戶的使用者。

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: Ends with
zh: 結束為

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Do not cache
zh: 不要快取

en: This field is required
zh: 此欄位不可空白。

en: Wildcard title
zh: 萬用字元標題

en: <Basic validation>
zh: <基本驗證>

en: This will override any other link you have set.
zh: 這將覆寫取代你已經設定的其他所有連結。

en: Text to display for anonymous users
zh: 用來代表匿名使用者的名稱

en: Use default RSS settings
zh: 使用預設 RSS 設定

en: Title plus teaser
zh: 標題及摘要

en: Front page feed
zh: 首頁 feed

en: Tab weight
zh: 標籤次序

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: No role
zh: 沒有角色

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: View link
zh: 檢視連結

en: The size of the file.
zh: 檔案大小。

en: The MIME type of the file.
zh: 檔案的 Mime 類型

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: API Site
zh: API 站點

en: The base URL for your developer documentation links. You might change this if you run <a href="!url">api.module</a> locally.
zh: 開發文檔的網址位置。如果您在本地端運行了 <a href="!url">api.module</a> 的話，得要修改此處。

en: Krumo display
zh: Krumo 顯示

en: Select a skin for your debug messages or select <em>disabled</em> to display object and array output in standard PHP format.
zh: 為您偵錯信息選擇個外觀，或者選擇 <em>禁用</em> 以標準 PHP 格式顯示物件與陣列的輸出。

en: Rebuild the theme registry on every page load
zh: 在每一頁上的載入時重建主題註冊值

en: While creating new templates and theme_ overrides the theme registry needs to be rebuilt.
zh: 當新建版型或 theme_ 覆寫時，重建版型的註冊值。

en: Reinstall
zh: 重裝

en: {empty}
zh: {空}

en: The file could not be written.
zh: 檔案無法寫入。

en: 1 character | @count characters
zh[0]: 1 字元
zh[1]: @count 字元

en: Clear the CSS cache and all database cache tables which store page, node, theme and variable caches.
zh: 清除 CSS 快取以及所有資料庫用來存頁面、節點、主題、與變數快取的快取表。

en: Function reference
zh: 函式參考

en: View a list of currently defined user functions with documentation links.
zh: 查看當前已定義的使用者函式文檔連結。

en: Run hook_uninstall() and then hook_install() for a given module.
zh: 對指定模組執行 hook_uninstall()，然後再執行 hook_install()。

en: Rebuild menus
zh: 重建選單

en: Rebuild menu based on hook_menu() and revert any custom changes. All menu items return to their default settings.
zh: 根據 hook_menu() 重建選單，並恢復任何自訂修改。所有選單項返回到其預設設定。

en: Edit and delete site variables.
zh: 編輯並刪除站點變數。

en: View your server's PHP configuration
zh: 檢視您伺服器的 PHP 設定。

en: Execute PHP Code
zh: 執行 PHP 代碼

en: Execute some PHP code
zh: 執行 PHP 代碼

en: Theme registry
zh: 版型註冊值

en: View a list of available theme functions across the whole site.
zh: 查看整個站所有可用的主題函式列表。

en: View the active form/render elements for this site.
zh: 查看本站啟用中的表單 / 呈現中的元素。

en: List the contents of $_SESSION.
zh: 列出 $_SESSION 的內容。

en: Devel settings
zh: 開發模組設定

en: Delete all users (except user id 1) before generating new users.
zh: 在產生新使用者前，先刪除所有使用者 (使用者 ID 1 除外)。

en: How old should user accounts be?
zh: 設定這些帳戶已建立多久

en: User ages will be distributed randomly from the current time, back to the selected time.
zh: 用戶齡將隨當前時間隨機分佈，回溯到選定的時間。

en: Node creation dates will be distributed randomly from the current time, back to the selected time.
zh: 節點生成日將隨當前時間隨機分佈，回溯到選定的時間。

en: Requires path.module
zh: 需啟用 path 模組

en: Add an url alias for each node.
zh: 為每個節點添加個網址別名。

en: Filter settings
zh: 過濾器設定

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Filter the view to the currently logged in user.
zh: 使用過濾器檢視以登入的使用者。

en: Localization
zh: 本土化

en: Cache once for everything (global)
zh: 一次建立全部 (全域) 的快取。

en: Per page
zh: 每頁面

en: Per role
zh: 每角色

en: Per role per page
zh: 每角色每頁面

en: Per user
zh: 每使用者

en: Per user per page
zh: 每使用者每頁面

en: Export configuration
zh: 匯出設定

en: Capitalize first letter
zh: 首字母大寫

en: Custom text
zh: 自定文字

en: Sum
zh: 總和

en: sorted by
zh: 排序方式為

en: Format: @date
zh: 格式: @date

en: The dates are invalid.
zh: 日期無效。

en: Repeats
zh: 重覆

en: Not Approved
zh: 未審核

en: Remove group
zh: 刪除群組

en: Numbered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Not installed.
zh: 未安裝。

en: No fields available.
zh: 沒有可用的欄位。

en: Alias: @alias
zh: 別名：@alias

en: No alias
zh: 沒有路徑別名

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Teaser break
zh: 摘要斷行

en: Custom URL
zh: 自訂網址

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Submit button text
zh: 送出按鈕文字

en: Basic options
zh: 基本選項

en: Punctuation
zh: 標點

en: Add comment link
zh: 新增回應連結

en: %editor profile for %format
zh: %format 的 %editor 設定檔

en: Enabled by default
zh: 預設已啟用

en: The default editor state for users having access to this profile. Users are able to override this state if the next option is enabled.
zh: 使用者的預設編輯器狀態將連結至此設定檔。如果下一個選項被啟動，使用者將能覆寫這些狀態。

en: If allowed, users will be able to choose their own editor default state in their user account settings.
zh: 如果被允許，使用者將可以在其自已的使用者帳號設定中選擇自已的編輯器預設狀態。

en: Show <em>enable/disable rich text</em> toggle link
zh: 顯示 <em>啟用 / 停用 豐富文本</em> 切換連結

en: This option controls the alignment of icons in the editor toolbar.
zh: 這個選項控制編輯器工具列中圖示的排列。

en: Where to display the path to HTML elements (i.e. <code>body > table > tr > td</code>).
zh: 何處顯示路徑到 HTML 元素 (如 <code>body > table > tr > td</code>)。

en: If enabled, potentially malicious code like <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> tags will be removed from HTML contents.
zh: 如果已啟用，潛在的惡意碼如 <code>&lt;HEAD&gt;</code> 標籤將被從 HTML 內容中移除。

en: If enabled, the editor will insert TAB characters on tab and preserve other whitespace characters just like a PRE element in HTML does.
zh: 如果已啟用，編輯器將插入 TAB 字元於標籤條並防止其他空白字元如 HTML 中的 PRE 元素的作用。

en: If enabled, HTML tags declaring the font size, font family, font color and font background color will be replaced by inline CSS styles.
zh: 如果已啟用，HTML 標籤宣告字體大小、字型、字體顏色與字體背景顏色將被行內的 CSS 樣式所取代。

en: If enabled, the editor will remove most linebreaks from contents. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
zh: 如果已啟用，編輯器將從內容中移除大部分的斷行。停用這個選項將可避免和其他的輸入篩選器衝突。

en: If enabled, the editor will re-format the HTML source code. Disabling this option could avoid conflicts with other input filters.
zh: 如果已啟用，編輯器將重新格式化 HTML 原始碼。停用這個選項將可避免和其他的輸入篩選器衝突。

en: Force cleanup on standard paste
zh: 強制清理標準貼上

en: Comma separated list of HTML block formats. Possible values: <code>@format-list</code>.
zh: 逗號分隔 HTML 區塊格式的列表。可能的值： <code>@format-list</code>。

en: Use theme CSS
zh: 使用版型 CSS

en: Define CSS
zh: 定義 CSS

en: Editor default CSS
zh: 編輯器預設 CSS

en: If "Define CSS" was selected above, enter path to a CSS file or a list of CSS files separated by a comma.
zh: 如果 "定義 CSS" 在上方被選定，輸入到 CSS 檔的路徑或以逗號分隔的 CSS 檔案清單。

en: Available tokens: <code>%b</code> (base path, eg: <code>/</code>), <code>%t</code> (path to theme, eg: <code>themes/garland</code>)
zh: 可用的標誌： <code>%b</code> (基礎路徑如：<code>/</code>), <code>%t</code> (路徑到版型如： <code>themes/garland</code>)

en: Optionally define CSS classes for the "Font style" dropdown list.<br />Enter one class on each line in the format: !format. Example: !example<br />If left blank, CSS classes are automatically imported from all loaded stylesheet(s).
zh: 選擇性定義 CSS 類別關於 "字體樣式" 下拉式列表。<br />在每一列中輸人一個類別以格式： !format 。例如：  !example<br /> 如果保持空白，CSS 類別自動地從全部已載入的樣式表中匯入。

en: Wysiwyg profile for %format has been saved.
zh: %format 的 Wysiwyg 設定檔已儲存。

en: No editor
zh: 沒有編輯器

en: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">Download</a>)
zh: <a href="!vendor-url">@editor</a> (<a href="!download-url">下載</a>)

en: Extract the archive and copy its contents into a new folder in the following location:<br /><code>@editor-path</code>
zh: 解壓縮檔案並將其內容複製到一個新的文件夾於下列位置：<br /><code>@editor-path</code>

en: So the actual library can be found at:<br /><code>@library-filepath</code>
zh: 所以實際的函式庫可以被找到於：<br /><code>@library-filepath</code>

en: Installation instructions
zh: 安裝指引

en: There are no editor libraries installed currently. The following list contains a list of currently supported editors:
zh: 目前沒有安裝任何編輯器，下列清單包含目前被支援的編輯器列表：

en: Are you sure you want to remove the profile for %name?
zh: 你確定要移除 %name 的 Wysiwyg 設定檔嗎？

en: Wysiwyg profile for %name has been deleted.
zh: %name 的 Wysiwyg 設定檔已刪除。

en: Configure client-side editors.
zh: 配置用戶端編輯器。

en: Disable rich-text
zh: 停用豐富文本

en: Enable rich-text
zh: 啟用豐富文本

en: The version of %editor could not be detected.
zh: %editor 的版本無法被偵測出來。

en: The installed version %version of %editor is not supported.
zh: 已安裝的  %editor 的版本不被支援。

en: Strike-through
zh: 刪除線

en: Align left
zh: 置左

en: Align center
zh: 置中

en: Align right
zh: 置右

en: Justify
zh: 對齊

en: Forecolor
zh: 前景顏色

en: Backcolor
zh: 背景顏色

en: Horizontal rule
zh: 水平線

en: Paste Text
zh: 貼上文字

en: Paste from Word
zh: 從 Word 貼上

en: Remove format
zh: 刪除格式

en: Character map
zh: 字元對照表

en: HTML block format
zh: HTML 區塊格式

en: Font style
zh: 字型樣式

en: Create DIV container
zh: 建立 DIV 容器

en: FitWindow
zh: 全螢幕編輯

en: Check spelling
zh: 檢查拼字

en: Autogrow
zh: 自動增生

en: Table drag/resize
zh: 表格 拖拉/改變大小

en: Table: Cell properties
zh: 表格：儲存格屬性

en: Table: Insert row after
zh: 表格：插入列於後

en: Table: Insert column after
zh: 表格：插入欄於後

en: Table: Insert cell after
zh: 表格：插入儲存格於後

en: Table: Delete rows
zh: 表格：刪除列

en: Table: Delete columns
zh: 表格：刪除欄

en: Table: Delete cells
zh: 表格：刪除儲存格

en: Table: Merge cells
zh: 表格：合併儲存格

en: Table: Horizontal split cell
zh: 表格：水平分割儲存格

en: Sup
zh: 上標

en: Sub
zh: 下標

en: Clean-up
zh: 清除

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Advanced horizontal rule
zh: 進階水平線

en: Advanced image
zh: 進階圖檔

en: Advanced link
zh: 進階連結

en: Auto save
zh: 自動儲存

en: Context menu
zh: 上下文選單

en: Left-to-right
zh: 由左至右

en: Right-to-left
zh: 由右至左

en: Emotions
zh: 表情符號

en: Inline popups
zh: 行內彈出式視窗

en: Insert date
zh: 插入日期

en: Insert time
zh: 插入時間

en: Insert layer
zh: 插入圖層

en: Move forward
zh: 向前搬移

en: Move backward
zh: 向後搬移

en: Absolute
zh: 絕對的

en: Paste text
zh: 貼上文本

en: Style properties
zh: 樣式屬性

en: Abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: Inserted
zh: 已插入

en: Safari compatibility
zh: Safari 相容性

en: Spell check
zh: 拼字檢查

en: Font Color
zh: 字體顏色

en: Show/hide hidden elements
zh: 顯示/隱藏 已隱藏的元素

en: Separate the teaser and body of this content
zh: 分隔內容的摘要與內容

en: Parent term(s)
zh: 父級分類

en: Changes cannot be made to a locked view.
zh: 無法變更一個鎖住的 view.

en: Current date
zh: 目前日期

en: Current node's update time
zh: 當前節點的更新時間

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: Character limit
zh: 字元限制

en: Upper case
zh: 大寫

en: Lower case
zh: 小寫

en: Capitalize each word
zh: 設定每個字的字首大寫

en: Exclude from display
zh: 排除在顯示之外

en: Rewrite the output of this field
zh: 重寫此欄位的輸出

en: Output this field as a link
zh: 將此欄位輸出成為連結

en: Link path
zh: 連結路徑

en: The CSS class to apply to the link.
zh: 套用至連結的 CSS 類別。

en: Prefix text
zh: 前置文字

en: Any text to display before this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之前顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Suffix text
zh: 後置文字

en: Any text to display after this link. You may include HTML.
zh: 此連結之後顯示的所有文字，可包含 HTML。

en: Strip HTML tags
zh: 除去 HTML 標籤

en: If checked, all HTML tags will be stripped.
zh: 若核取，所有 HTML 標籤都將去除。

en: Field can contain HTML
zh: 欄位可以包含 HTML

en: File size display
zh: 顯示檔案大小

en: Formatted (in KB or MB)
zh: 已格式化 (KB 或 MB)

en: Raw bytes
zh: 原始位元組

en: Time ago (with "ago" appended)
zh: 多久前 (加上「前」)

en: Round
zh: 四捨五入

en: Specify how many digits to print after the decimal point.
zh: 指定多少位數位在小數點後列印。

en: Simple separator
zh: 簡單分隔符號

en: Display as link
zh: 以連結顯示

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Value type
zh: 數值類型

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 日期格式無效

en: not in
zh: 不存在

en: Is all of
zh: 同時屬於

en: Is none of
zh: 不屬於

en: not
zh: 否

en: Is between
zh: 之間

en: between
zh: 之間

en: Is not between
zh: 不介於

en: not between
zh: 不介於

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: And max
zh: 和最大值

en: And
zh: 和

en: Contains any word
zh: 包含任何文字

en: has word
zh: 包含文字

en: Contains all words
zh: 包含任何一個字詞

en: has all
zh: 具有所有

en: begins
zh: 開始

en: ends
zh: 結束為

en: desc
zh: 遞減

en: Broken
zh: 中斷

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: This display has no path.
zh: 這個顯示沒有路徑

en: Query build time
zh: 查詢建立時間

en: @time ms
zh: @time 毫秒

en: Query execute time
zh: 查詢執行時間

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱

en: View description
zh: 檢視描述

en: View tag
zh: 檢視標籤

en: Break lock
zh: 解除鎖定

en: The lock has been broken and you may now edit this view.
zh: 這個 view 已解除鎖定，您可以開始編輯。

en: Invalid
zh: 無效

en: Missing style plugin
zh: 缺少樣式外掛程式

en: View analysis
zh: View 分析

en: Rearrange @type
zh: 重排@type

en: Broken field @id
zh: 損壞的欄位@id

en: Configure extra settings for @type %item
zh: @type %item 的額外設定

en: Clear Views' cache
zh: 清除 Views 的快取

en: Add Views signature to all SQL queries
zh: 在所有的 SQL 查詢中增加 Views 的簽章

en: Disable views data caching
zh: 關閉 views 資料的快取

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 刪除重複

en: Display the view as a block.
zh: 以區塊顯示這個 view 。

en: Displays the fields with an optional template.
zh: 以選擇性的樣板來顯示這個欄位

en: sort criteria
zh: 排序的標準

en: Sort criterion
zh: 排序條件

en: sort criterion
zh: 排序條件

en: Aggregator items are imported from external RSS and Atom news feeds.
zh: 聯播 (aggregator ) 項目是從外部 RSS 及 Atom 新聞餵稿機制所匯入。

en: The title of the aggregator item.
zh: 聯播項目的標題

en: The link to the original source URL of the item.
zh: 連到項目原始來源 URL 的連結。

en: The author of the original imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的原始作者。

en: The actual content of the imported item.
zh: 匯入項目的實際內容。

en: The date the original feed item was posted. (With some feeds, this will be the date it was imported.)
zh: 原始供稿項目的張貼日期。 (有些供稿內容，會是內容被匯入的日期。)

en: Feed ID
zh: 供稿 ID

en: The unique ID of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的唯一 ID。

en: The title of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的標題。

en: The link to the source URL of the feed.
zh: 連向供稿原始 URL 的連結。

en: The date the feed was last checked for new content.
zh: 供稿機制最後檢查最新內容的日期。

en: The description of the aggregator feed.
zh: 聯播供稿的說明。

en: The unique ID of the aggregator category.
zh: 連播類別的唯一 ID。

en: The title of the aggregator category.
zh: 聯播類別的標題。

en: The title of the comment.
zh: 回應的標題

en: The comment ID of the field
zh: 該欄位的回應 ID 。

en: The name of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link to the author's homepage.
zh: 回應貼文的作者名稱，可以呈現為連向作者首頁的連結。

en: The website address of the comment's author. Can be rendered as a link. Will be empty if the author is a registered user.
zh: 回應貼文作者的網站位址，可以以連結方式呈現。如果作者是註冊的使用者，將會空白。

en: Post date
zh: 發表日期

en: Provide a simple link to view the comment.
zh: 提供一個檢視回應的簡單連結。

en: Provide a simple link to edit the comment.
zh: 提供一個編輯回應的簡單連結。

en: Provide a simple link to delete the comment.
zh: 提供一個刪除回應的簡單連結。

en: The User ID of the comment's author.
zh: 張貼回應者的使用者 ID。

en: Parent CID
zh: 父 CID

en: The Comment ID of the parent comment.
zh: 上層回應的 Comment ID 。

en: Last comment time
zh: 最後回應時間

en: Date and time of when the last comment was posted.
zh: 最近一個回應張貼時的日期與時間。

en: Last comment author
zh: 最後回應作者

en: The name of the author of the last posted comment.
zh: 最近一個回應的貼文者名稱。

en: Comment count
zh: 回應次數

en: The number of comments a node has.
zh: 節點所擁有的回應數。

en: Updated/commented date
zh: 更新 / 回應時間

en: The most recent of last comment posted or node updated time.
zh: 最新一則回應的張貼時間或是節點的最後更新時間。

en: The number of new comments on the node.
zh: 節點的新回應數。

en: Comment status
zh: 回應狀態

en: Whether comments are enabled or disabled on the node.
zh: 無論節點上的回應已啟用或關閉。

en: User posted or commented
zh: 使用者已張貼或回應。

en: Display nodes only if a user posted the node or commented on the node.
zh: 只有在使用者已張貼節點或節點上的回應時才顯示節點。

en: Display the comment as RSS.
zh: 以 RSS 顯示回應。

en: Provide a simple link to the user contact page.
zh: 提供一個簡單連結至使用者聯絡資訊頁。

en: The title of the node.
zh: 節點的標題。

en: The date the node was posted.
zh: 節點張貼日期。

en: Created year + month
zh: 建立時的年 + 月

en: Created year
zh: 建立時的年份

en: Created month
zh: 建立時的月份

en: Created day
zh: 建立時的日期

en: Created week
zh: 建立時的週 (week)

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新時間的年 + 月

en: Updated year
zh: 更新時間的年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新時間的月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新時間的日期

en: Updated week
zh: 更新時間的週份

en: Has new content
zh: 有新內容

en: Poll
zh: 投票

en: Search Terms
zh: 搜尋字串

en: Total views
zh: 瀏覽次數

en: Views today
zh: 瀏覽

en: Title of page visited.
zh: 已拜訪頁面標題.

en: The ID of the file.
zh: 檔案編號(ID).

en: The name of the file.
zh: 檔案名稱.

en: The path of the file.
zh: 檔案路徑.

en: The mime type of the file.
zh: 檔案類型(MIME).

en: The status of the file.
zh: 檔案狀態.

en: The date the file was uploaded.
zh: 檔案上傳日期.

en: Taxonomy term name.
zh: 分類名稱.

en: The term weight field
zh: 分類權重欄位.

en: Node translation
zh: 節點翻譯

en: Outdated
zh: 已過時

en: The user ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Language of the user
zh: 使用者的語言

en: The user's last access date.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The user's last login date.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The user's signature.
zh: 使用者簽名檔。

en: Null
zh: 空值

en: Link this field to its aggregator category page
zh: 連結此欄位到它的聯播類別頁面。

en: No user
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Link this field to its comment
zh: 將此欄位連結到其回應。

en: Show teaser-style link
zh: 顯示摘要式的連結

en: Link this field to new comments
zh: 將此欄位連結到新的回應。

en: contact
zh: 聯絡

en: Contact %user
zh: 聯絡 %user

en: Unknown language
zh: 未知的語言

en: Current user's language
zh: 現有使用者語言

en: Default site language
zh: 預設網站語言

en: On empty input
zh: 未輸入內容時

en: No vocabulary
zh: 沒有詞彙

en: Select terms
zh: 選擇項目

en: Current language
zh: 目前語言

en: Translation option
zh: 翻譯選項

en: Usernames
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Never cache
zh: 從來沒有緩存

en: Query results
zh: 查詢結果

en: Use AJAX
zh: 使用 AJAX

en: Mini
zh: 迷你

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: Link display
zh: 連結顯示

en: Exposed form in block
zh: 篩選表單區塊

en: Access restrictions
zh: 存取限制

en: Access options
zh: 存取選項

en: Caching options
zh: 快取選項

en: Display even if view has no result
zh: 即使view沒有結果也顯示出來

en: Style options
zh: 樣式選項

en: Row style options
zh: 行樣式選項

en: Display output
zh: 顯示輸出

en: Style output
zh: 樣式輸出

en: Change theme
zh: 變更版型

en: Rescan template files
zh: 重新掃瞄版型檔案

en: Back to !info.
zh: 回到 !info。

en: theming information
zh: 版型資訊

en: Block admin description
zh: 區塊的管理說明

en: Block caching type
zh: 區塊快取類型

en: This sets the default status for Drupal's built-in block caching method; this requires that caching be turned on in block administration, and be careful because you have little control over when this cache is flushed.
zh: 這將針對 Drupal 內建的區塊快取方式設定其預設狀態。除了必需先至區塊管理區開啟快取功能，同時應該小心使用，因為您幾乎不能控制何時刷新快取。

en: Using the site name
zh: 使用此網站名稱

en: Use the site name for the title
zh: 使用此網站名稱作為標題

en: No menu
zh: 沒有選單

en: Normal: @title
zh: 正常： @title

en: No menu entry
zh: 沒有功能表項目

en: Normal menu entry
zh: 一般選單項目

en: Menu tab
zh: 選單頁籤

en: Default menu tab
zh: 預設的選單標籤

en: Already exists
zh: 已經存在

en: RSS description
zh: RSS 描述

en: Changed view
zh: 已變更 view

en: Live preview
zh: 即時預覽

en: Administration menu
zh: 管理者選單

en: Formatted html link
zh: 格式化 html 連結。

en: Language settings
zh: 語言設定

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允許多個數值

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Filter criteria
zh: 過濾條件

en: Contact form
zh: 聯絡表單

en: Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 可使用的 HTML 標籤：@tags

en: Ampersand
zh: 和

en: HTML filter
zh: HTML 過濾器

en: This account's default language for e-mails, and preferred language for site presentation.
zh: 此帳號的電子郵件通知、網站呈現所預設的語言。

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須由小寫字母、數字和底線構成。

en: Delete field
zh: 刪除欄位

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Popular content
zh: 熱門內容

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Content translation
zh: 內容翻譯

en: Wipe and rebuild
zh: 重建管理用選單

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: Item ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Sort descending
zh: 由大到小

en: Sort ascending
zh: 由小到大

en: The name of the site.
zh: 網站名稱

en: CTools CSS Cache
zh: CTools CSS 快取

en: Remove this item.
zh: 刪除此項。

en: Optional features
zh: 功能選項

en: Allow settings
zh: 允許的設定

en: Title override
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Style settings
zh: 樣式設定

en: Remove row
zh: 移除列

en: Region settings
zh: 地方區域設定

en: Update and preview
zh: 更新及預覽

en: Custom input format
zh: 自定輸入格式

en: Hide repeat rule
zh: 隱藏重覆規則

en: There are errors in @field_name value #@delta:
zh: @field_name 數值 #@delta 存在錯誤：

en: There are errors in @field_name:
zh: @field_name 存在錯誤：

en: Complete documentation for the Date and Date API modules is available at <a href="@link">http://drupal.org/node/92460</a>.
zh: Date 及 Date API 模組的完整說明文件可參閱 <a href="@link">http://drupal.org/node/92460</a>。

en: Content type name
zh: 內容類型名稱

en: Taxonomy Term
zh: 分類詞

en: References
zh: 參考文獻

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Group name (a-z, 0-9, _)
zh: 群組名稱 (a-z, 0-9, _)

en: %name must be an integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個整數。

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個正整數。

en: <No value>
zh: <無數值>

en: (first item is 0)
zh: （第一個項目為0）

en: (start from last values)
zh: （從最後一個值開始）

en: Add new group: you need to provide a label.
zh: 增加新的群組：你需要提供一個標籤。

en: Add new group: you need to provide a group name.
zh: 增加新的群組：你需要提供一個群組名稱。

en: Field group label
zh: 欄位集標籤

en: %name: invalid input.
zh: %name: 無效的輸入。

en: New field
zh: 新欄位

en: Number of pages
zh: 頁數

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Show End Date
zh: 顯示結束日期

en: Default values
zh: 預設值

en: Choose an error handler for your site. <em>Backtrace</em> prints nice debug information when an error is noticed, and you <a href="@choose">choose to show errors on screen</a>. <strong>Backtrace requires the <a href="@krumo">krumo library</a></strong>. <em>None</em> is a good option when stepping through the site in your debugger.
zh: 為您的網站選擇一種錯誤處理程序。<em>Backtrace</em> 在發現錯誤時印出不錯的偵錯資訊，且您<a href="@choose">可選擇將其顯是在螢幕上</a>。<strong>要運行 Backtrace 得裝 <a href="@krumo">krumo 函式庫</a></strong>。當您想跳過偵錯時，請選 <em>無</em>。

en: Content statistics
zh: 內容統計

en: &#x2713;Panel title
zh: &#x2713;面板標題

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題

en: Hide if empty
zh: 空置時隱藏

en: Starting value
zh: 起始值

en: Does not start with
zh: 不是以此開始

en: Does not end with
zh: 不是以此結束

en: The view %name has been saved.
zh: %name view 已經儲存

en: Hostname of user that posted the comment.
zh: 張貼回應者的主機名稱 (hostname) 。

en: The name of the role.
zh: 角色名稱。

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: shorter than
zh: 短於

en: Length is longer than
zh: 長度長於

en: longer than
zh: 長於

en: SQL Query
zh: SQL 查詢

en: Exposed form
zh: 篩選表單

en: use admin toolbar
zh: 使用管理工具列

en: Other tools
zh: 其他工具

en: Show querylog
zh: 顯示查詢日誌

en: Hide querylog
zh: 隱藏查詢日誌

en: Display the standard add comment link used on regular nodes, which will only display if the viewing user has access to add a comment.
zh: 如果檢視者擁有發表回應權限，在節點上顯示標準的新增回應連結。

en: Inherit pager
zh: 繼承頁導航

en: Render pager
zh: 呈現頁導航

en: Entities
zh: 單元

en: Private files
zh: 私有檔案

en: Choose a block
zh: 選擇區塊

en: Administrative blocks
zh: 管理區塊

en: Other blocks
zh: 其他區塊

en: The unique ID of the comment.
zh: 回應的唯一 ID。

en: The IP address of the computer the comment was posted from.
zh: 回應來源 IP

en: The name left by the comment author.
zh: 回應作者留下的名稱。

en: The email address left by the comment author.
zh: 回應作者留下的電子郵件地址。

en: The home page URL left by the comment author.
zh: 回應的作者所留下的個人連結。

en: The URL of the comment.
zh: 回應的URL

en: Edit URL
zh: 編輯 URL

en: The URL of the comment's edit page.
zh: 編輯回應頁面的 URL。

en: The date the comment was posted.
zh: 回應的發表日期。

en: The comment's parent, if comment threading is active.
zh: 回應的上層，如果回應串有效的話。

en: The node the comment was posted to.
zh: 張貼此回應的節點。

en: The number of comments posted on a node.
zh: 發表於節點上回應的數量。

en: New comment count
zh: 新回應次數

en: The number of comments posted on a node since the reader last viewed it.
zh: 自讀者上次閱讀後發佈到一個節點的回應數量。

en: The type of the node.
zh: 節點類型

en: The language the node is written in.
zh: 節點書寫語言。

en: The URL of the node.
zh: 節點的URL。

en: The URL of the node's edit page.
zh: 節點編輯頁面的 URL

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: The date the node was most recently updated.
zh: 節點的最近更新日期。

en: The author of the node.
zh: 節點作者

en: The number of votes that have been cast on a poll node.
zh: 投票結果已張貼於投票節點中。

en: Poll winner
zh: 投票勝出者

en: The winning poll answer.
zh: 投票勝出之答案。

en: Poll winner votes
zh: 投票勝出者票數

en: The number of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票勝出者所取得的投票數。

en: Poll winner percent
zh: 投票勝出者百分比

en: The percentage of votes received by the winning poll answer.
zh: 投票勝出者所取得百分比。

en: The length of time the poll node is set to run.
zh: 投票舉行的期間

en: The number of visitors who have read the node.
zh: 讀過該節點的遊客人數。

en: The number of visitors who have read the node today.
zh: 今天讀過該節點的遊客人數。

en: Last view
zh: 最後檢視

en: The date on which a visitor last read the node.
zh: 遊客上次讀過該節點的日期。

en: The slogan of the site.
zh: 網站口號

en: The administrative email address for the site.
zh: 網站的管理員電子郵件地址。

en: The URL of the site's front page.
zh: 網站首頁 URL。

en: Login page
zh: 登入頁面

en: The URL of the site's login page.
zh: 網站登入頁面的網址。

en: The unique ID of the uploaded file.
zh: 上傳檔案的唯一ID。

en: The name of the file on disk.
zh: 位在磁碟裡的檔案名稱。

en: The size of the file, in kilobytes.
zh: 檔案大小 (以 KB 計算)。

en: The web-accessible URL for the file.
zh: 可從 Web 存取的檔案 URL。

en: The date the file was most recently changed.
zh: 檔案最近的變更日期。

en: The user who originally uploaded the file.
zh: 原始上載檔案之使用者。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy term.
zh: 該分類項的唯一 ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分類項目的名稱。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy term.
zh: 可選擇的分類項目描述。

en: The number of nodes tagged with the taxonomy term.
zh: 以該詞彙標記的節點數目。

en: The URL of the taxonomy term.
zh: 分類項目URL。

en: The vocabulary the taxonomy term belongs to.
zh: 該詞彙所屬的詞彙表。

en: The unique ID of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分類詞彙的唯一 ID。

en: The name of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 分類詞彙的名稱。

en: The optional description of the taxonomy vocabulary.
zh: 可選擇的分類詞彙描述。

en: Term count
zh: 術語數量

en: The unique ID of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號唯一 ID。

en: The login name of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號登入名稱。

en: The email address of the user account.
zh: 使用者帳號電子郵件地址。

en: The URL of the account profile page.
zh: 使用者帳號資料頁面的 URL。

en: The url of the account edit page.
zh: 編輯使用者帳號資料頁面的 URL。

en: The date the user last logged in to the site.
zh: 使用者最後登入網站時間。

en: The date the user account was created.
zh: 使用者帳號建立日期。

en: HTML attributes
zh: HTML 屬性

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Text formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Image styles
zh: 圖像樣式

en: manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>編輯 @type</em> @title

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh[0]: 您必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。
zh[1]: 您必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。

en: Searched %type for %keys.
zh: 以 %keys 搜尋 %type。

en: Requires: !module-list
zh: 依賴模組：!module-list

en: Required by: !module-list
zh: 被用於模組：!module-list

en: Public files
zh: 公開檔案

en: Installing updates
zh: 正在安裝更新

en: Preparing to update your site
zh: 正準備更新您的網站

en: Downloading updates failed:
zh: 更新下載失敗：

en: Updates downloaded successfully.
zh: 更新下載成功。

en: Fatal error trying to download.
zh: 嘗試下載時發生嚴重錯誤。

en: Downloading %project
zh: %project 下載中

en: Failed to download %project from %url
zh: 無法從 %url 下載 %project

en: Update manager
zh: 更新管理器

en: Fixed width
zh: 固定寬度

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體ID

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: The label for this area that will be displayed only administratively.
zh: 此區標籤只會在管理後台顯示。

en: Remove this display
zh: 刪除此顯示

en: Remove group @group
zh: 刪除群組 @group

en: Default group
zh: 預設群組

en: Group @group
zh: @group 群組

en: Input required
zh: 必須填入

en: Display all items
zh: 顯示所有項目

en: Display a specified number of items
zh: 顯示指定的項目數

en: Name (raw)
zh: 名稱 （原始）

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Exposed form style
zh: 篩選表單樣式

en: Text to display in the submit button of the exposed form.
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單的提交按鈕文字。

en: Include reset button
zh: 包含重設按鈕

en: If checked the exposed form will provide a button to reset all the applied exposed filters
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單將會提供一個按鈕去重設所有顯露 (exposed) 篩選器

en: Reset button label
zh: 重設按鈕的標籤

en: Text to display in the reset button of the exposed form.
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 表單的重設按鈕文字。

en: Exposed sorts label
zh: 顯露 (exposed) 排序標籤

en: Select any filter and click on Apply to see results
zh: 選擇任一篩選器並按下套用 (Apply) 以檢視結果

en: Text on demand
zh: 需要的文字

en: When checked, users can determine how many items per page show in a view
zh: 選擇後，使用者可以決定一個 view 裡要顯示多少項目

en: All items
zh: 所有項目

en: @count item | @count items
zh[0]: @count 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Update and save
zh: 更新並儲存

en: view own unpublished content
zh: 檢視自己未發佈的內容

en: Theme switcher
zh: 切換主題器

en: Switch theme
zh: 切換主題

en: Maximum length of aliases to generate. 100 is the recommended length. @max is the maximum possible length. See <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto help</a> for details.
zh: 別名產生的上限。建議值為 100，@max 為可能的最大值。詳情請檢視 <a href="@pathauto-help">Pathauto 說明</a>

en: What should Pathauto do when updating an existing content item which already has an alias?
zh: 當更新已擁有別名的內容時，Pathauto 應該如何處理？

en: When a pattern includes certain characters (such as those with accents) should Pathauto attempt to transliterate them into the ASCII-96 alphabet? Transliteration is handled by the Transliteration module.
zh: 模式包含特定字元 (例如重音符號) 時，Pathauto 是否應嘗試將它們轉寫為 ASCII-96 字符？轉寫的動作是由 Transliteration 模組處理。

en: Reduce strings to letters and numbers
zh: 將字串減少成為字母與數字

en: Words to strip out of the URL alias, separated by commas. Do not use this to remove punctuation.
zh: 要從 URL 別名裡除去的字，以逗號分隔。請勿用來移除標點符號。

en: Choose aliases to delete
zh: 選擇要刪除的別名

en: All aliases
zh: 所有別名

en: <strong>Note:</strong> there is no confirmation. Be sure of your action before clicking the "Delete aliases now!" button.<br />You may want to make a backup of the database and/or the url_alias table prior to using this feature.
zh: <strong>注意：</strong>這並沒有確認。在按下「現在刪除別名！」按鈕前，請確認的確要這麼做。<br />使用此功能前，您可能需要備份資料庫，以保安全。

en: Ignoring alias %alias due to existing path conflict.
zh: 由於與現有路徑衝突，請忽略別名 %alias。

en: Ignoring alias %alias because it is the same as the internal path.
zh: 因為與內部路徑相同，請忽略別名 %alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source, replacing %old_alias.
zh: 為 %source 建立新別名 %alias，並且取代舊別名 %old_alias。

en: Created new alias %alias for %source.
zh: 為 %source 建立新別名 %alias

en: Maximum alias and component length
zh: 最大的別名與元件長度

en: Administer pathauto
zh: 管理 pathauto

en: Allows a user to configure patterns for automated aliases and bulk delete URL-aliases.
zh: 允許使用者設定自動別名及大量刪除 URL-別名的模式。

en: Notify of Path Changes
zh: 通知路徑變更

en: Determines whether or not users are notified.
zh: 設定用戶是否會被通知。

en: User blogs
zh: 使用者的部落格

en: Wysiwyg profiles
zh: Wysiwyg 設定檔

en: Div container
zh: DIV 容器

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Check spelling as you type
zh: 即時拼字檢查

en: Advanced list
zh: 進階列表

en: Update preview
zh: 更新預覽

en: Upload a new file
zh: 上傳一個新檔案

en: Edit media
zh: 編輯媒體

en: Administration tools
zh: 管理者工具

en: @entity:@bundle
zh: @entity：@bundle

en: When checked, users can determine how many items should be skipped at the beginning.
zh: 選擇後，使用者可以決定一開始要略過多少項目。

en: Translation source node
zh: 翻譯來源內容

en: Set language on nodes
zh: 為節點設定語系

en: Requires locale.module
zh: 需要啟用 locale.module

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Site logo
zh: 網站徽標

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗號隔開副檔名，不包括副檔名前面的點。

en: Available variables are: [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].
zh: 可用變數： [site:name], [site:url], [user:name], [user:mail], [site:login-url], [site:url-brief], [user:edit-url], [user:one-time-login-url], [user:cancel-url].

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: - No tag -
zh: - 無標籤 -

en: @plugin code
zh: @plugin 碼

en: Manage styles
zh: 管理樣式

en: Select style type
zh: 選擇樣式類型

en: View attachment
zh: 觀看附件

en: View context
zh: 觀看內容

en: Display the attachments on a view context.
zh: 展示附件在觀賞的內容中

en: Select context
zh: 選擇內容

en: Row @number
zh: @number行

en: Displaying: !fields
zh: 展示： !fields

en: Context settings
zh: 內容設定

en: Customize this page
zh: 客製化此頁

en: In-Place Editor
zh: In-Place 編輯器

en: Allows privileged users to update and rearrange the content while viewing this panel.
zh: 允許當特權使用者觀看此控制面板時可更新及改變位置

en: This will discard all unsaved changes. Are you sure?
zh: 這將會遺失所有尚未儲存的改變。你確定嗎？

en: Placeholder for empty "@title"
zh: 預留空位給空缺的"@title"

en: The field %name is not a valid number.
zh: %name 不是有效的數字。

en: The field %name cannot be greater than @max.
zh: %name 不能大於 @max。

en: The field %name cannot be less than @min.
zh: %name 不能小於 @min。

en: Bulk updating URL aliases
zh: 大量更新URL別名中

en: Generated 1 URL alias. | Generated @count URL aliases.
zh[0]: 產生了 1 URL 別名。
zh[1]: 產生了 @count URL 別名。

en: language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Bulk update
zh: 批量更新

en: Use ISO-8601 week numbers
zh: 使用 ISO-8601 週數

en: IMPORTANT! If checked, First day of week MUST be set to Monday
zh: 重要！若確定，每周的第一天 "必須" 設定為星期一

en: When using ISO-8601 week numbers, the first day of the week must be set to Monday.
zh: 當使用 ISO-8601 週數時，每週的第一天必須設定為星期一

en: Search page
zh: 搜尋頁面

en: Unknown content type
zh: 未知的內容類型

en: New field name
zh: 新的欄位名稱

en: Administrative overlay
zh: 管理功能疊層介面

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: 404 Page not found
zh: 404 找不到頁面

en: 403 Access denied
zh: 403 存取遭拒

en: 301 Redirect
zh: 301 重新導向

en: Redirect destination
zh: 重新導向目的地

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Human-readable name
zh: 人類可讀名稱

en: Hash
zh: 雜湊 (hash)

en: Fixed value
zh: 固定數值

en: Auto resize
zh: 自動調整尺寸

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Access the views administration pages.
zh: 進入 views 的管理介面

en: Add new view
zh: 新增 view

en: HTML element
zh: HTML 元素

en: Label HTML element
zh: 標籤 HTML 元素

en: Rel Text
zh: Rel 標籤文字

en: Plural form
zh: 複數形式

en: Weight for @display
zh: @display 權重

en: The unique ID of the aggregator item.
zh: 聯播 (aggregator ) 項目的唯一 ID。

en: The guid of the original imported item.
zh: 原始匯入項目的 guid。

en: Date and time of when the comment was created.
zh: 回應建立時的日期與時間。

en: Date and time of when the comment was last updated.
zh: 回應上一次更新的日期與時間。

en: Whether the comment is approved (or still in the moderation queue).
zh: 回應是否已經核准 (或者還在等待審核)。

en: Last comment CID
zh: 最後回應 CID

en: Display the last comment of a node
zh: 顯示節點的最新回應。

en: Last Comment
zh: 最後回應

en: The last comment of a node.
zh: 節點的最新回應

en: The extension of the file.
zh: 檔案副檔名。

en: Use destination
zh: 使用目的地

en: Add destination to the link
zh: 為連結加入目的地

en: Group column
zh: 群組欄位

en: Display error message
zh: 顯示錯誤訊息

en: Query settings
zh: 查詢設定

en: Query options
zh: 查詢選項

en: This will appear as the name of this block in administer >> structure >> blocks.
zh: 這將會是在「管理 >> 架構 >> 區塊」上出現的區塊名稱。

en: All items label
zh: 所有項目標籤

en: Disable SQL rewriting
zh: 禁用 SQL 重寫

en: Use Slave Server
zh: 使用從屬伺服器

en: Field Language
zh: 欄位語言

en: List class
zh: 清單類別

[ctx: datetime]
en: All day
zh: 全部日期

[ctx: ampm]
en: am
zh: 上午

[ctx: ampm]
en: pm
zh: 下午

[ctx: day_name]
en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Allows version dependent and shared usage of external libraries.
zh: 允許版本依賴，並共享外部函式庫。

en: 5 minute
zh: 5 分鐘

en: 15 minute
zh: 15 分鐘

en: Content revisions
zh: 內容修訂

en: Machine name:
zh: 機器識讀名稱:

en: No results behavior
zh: 無查詢結果的行為

en: Edit @section
zh: 編輯 @section

en: When the filter value is <em>NOT</em> in the URL
zh: 當過濾器數值<em>不</em>在網址

en: Exception value
zh: 異常值

en: When the filter value <em>IS</em> in the URL or a default is provided
zh: 當過濾器數值<em>是</em>在網址或是有提供預設值

en: Provide title
zh: 提供標題

en: Specify validation criteria
zh: 指定驗證條件

en: Display a summary
zh: 顯示摘要

en: Display contents of "No results found"
zh: 顯示「找不到結果」

en: Number of records
zh: 紀錄數

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Numerical
zh: 數值

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Alphabetical
zh: 以英文字母順序排列

en: Create a label
zh: 建立標籤

en: Create a CSS class
zh: 新增一個 CSS class

en: Rewrite results
zh: 重寫輸出結果

en: Replace spaces with dashes
zh: 以底線替代空格

en: External server URL
zh: 外部伺服器 URL

en: No results text
zh: 沒有結果文本

en: Full data (unserialized)
zh: （沒有序列化） 的完整資料

en: Full data (serialized)
zh: （序列化） 的完整資料

en: Hide filter
zh: 隱藏過濾器

en: Allow multiple selections
zh: 允許多重選擇

en: Remember the last selection
zh: 記得最後選擇

en: Expose sort
zh: 顯示排序

en: Hide sort
zh: 隱藏排序

en: Provide description
zh: 提供說明

en: Continue & edit
zh: 繼續及編輯

en: Update "@title" choice
zh: 更新"@title"的選擇

en: Add !display
zh: 新增 !display

en: Auto preview
zh: 自動預覽

en: :
zh: ：

en: Apply and continue
zh: 套用並繼續

en: All displays
zh: 所有顯示

en: This @display_type (override)
zh: 此 @display_type (替代)

en: View name and description
zh: View 名稱與簡介

en: Create new filter group
zh: 建立過濾器群組

en: No filters have been added.
zh: 沒有篩選器已被添加。

en: Add and configure @types
zh: 增加和設定 @types

en: Configure @type: @item
zh: 設定 @type: @item

en: Always show advanced display settings
zh: 總是呈現進階的顯示設定

en: Live preview settings
zh: 即時預覽設定

en: Automatically update preview on changes
zh: 變更時自動更新預覽

en: Above the preview
zh: 預覽之上

en: Below the preview
zh: 預覽之下

en: Show the SQL query
zh: 顯示 SQL 查詢

en: Show performance statistics
zh: 顯示效能統計

en: Disable JavaScript with Views
zh: 關閉 Views JavaScript

en: Display | Displays
zh[0]: 顯示
zh[1]: 顯示

en: Unformatted list
zh: 未格式化的清單

en: Contextual filters
zh: 上下文過濾器

en: filter criteria
zh: 過濾條件

en: Filter criterion
zh: 篩選條件

en: filter criterion
zh: 篩選條件

en: The content to which the comment is a reply to.
zh: 回應所回覆的內容。

en: The node ID.
zh: 節點 ID。

en: The content title.
zh: 內容標題。

en: Filters out unpublished content if the current user cannot view it.
zh: 過濾掉未發佈的內容給沒有權限檢視的使用者。

en: Content revision
zh: 內容修訂

en: Enable to override this field's links.
zh: 啟用，覆寫取代該欄位的連結

en: Use field template
zh: 使用欄位樣版

en: Display all values in the same row
zh: 顯示所有結果在同一行

en: Native language
zh: 原始的語言

en: Hide attachments in summary
zh: 在摘要隱藏附加檔案

en: Block caching
zh: 區塊快取

en: Create a page
zh: 建立頁面

en: of fields
zh: ，欄位

en: of type
zh: 類型為

en: Should links be displayed below each comment
zh: 每則回應下是否顯示連結

en: with links (allow users to reply to the comment, etc.)
zh: 具連結 (讓使用者可回覆回應，等等...)

en: without links
zh: 無連結

en: titles
zh: 標題

en: titles (linked)
zh: 標題（連結）

en: Hide view
zh: 隱藏視圖

en: @group (historical data)
zh: @group (歷史資料)

en: Edit shortcut set
zh: 編輯捷徑組

en: Unsorted
zh: 未排序

en: (Machine name: @type)
zh: (機器可讀名稱：@type)

en: Aggregation type
zh: 聚合類型

en: Customize field HTML
zh: 自定欄位 HTML

en: Customize label HTML
zh: 自定標籤 HTML

en: Hide rewriting if empty
zh: 如果為空，隱藏重寫

en: Thousands marker
zh: 千元分隔號

en: Expose this filter to visitors, to allow them to change it
zh: 顯示過濾器，讓訪客可以改變過濾條件

en: Subquery namespace
zh: 子查詢的命名空間

en: This display is disabled.
zh: 這個顯示已關閉

en: Apply (all displays)
zh: 套用（所有顯示）

en: Apply (this display)
zh: 套用（這個顯示）

en: The date of the most recent new content on the feed.
zh: 供稿機制最新內容的日期。

en: The node ID to which the comment is a reply to.
zh: 回應所回覆之節點的 ID 。

en: Comments of the node
zh: NODE (節點) 的回應

en: Relate all comments on the node. This will create 1 duplicate record for every comment. Usually if you need this it is better to create a comment view.
zh: 將同一則節點內所有的回應關聯起來。這將為每一回應建立一筆重覆的記錄。通常如果你需要這麼做，最好建立一個回應的 view。

en: Appears in: @bundles.
zh: 顯示於：@bundles

en: This is an alias of @group: @field.
zh: 這是 @group: @field 的別名

en: @group: @field
zh: @group：@field

en: @group (historical data): @field
zh: @group (historical data)：@field

en: Also known as: !also.
zh: 或稱為：!also

en: @label:!column
zh: @label：!column

en: User who uploaded
zh: 上載者

en: All taxonomy terms
zh: 所有分類術語

en: Path component
zh: 路徑元件

en: Use aggregation
zh: 使用聚合

en: Query Comment
zh: 查詢註釋

en: Wysiwyg profile
zh: Wysiwyg 設定檔

en: Allows to edit content with client-side editors.
zh: 允許使用用戶端編輯器來編輯內容

en: Default date
zh: 預設日期

en: No default value
zh: 沒有預設值

en: Time increments
zh: 時間增量

en: 10 minute
zh: 10 分鐘

en: 30 minute
zh: 30 分鐘

en: Hide empty column
zh: 隱藏空列

en: Header 2
zh: 頁首 2

en: Revert to default
zh: 恢復到預設值

en: Provide a simple link to approve the comment.
zh: 提供一個核准回應的簡單連結。

en: Author uid
zh: 作者 UID

en: The user permissions.
zh: 使用者權限。

en: First and last only
zh: 僅第一個與最後一個

en: Use a pager
zh: 使用分頁

en: -Select-
zh: - 選取 -

en: Apostrophe
zh: 單引號

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期格式：CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期格式：YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期格式：YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 採 MM (01 - 12) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 採 DD (01 - 31) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 採 WW (01 - 53) 格式的日期。

en: If you need more fields than the uid add the comment: author relationship
zh: 如果你需要 uid 之外的更多欄位，加入  comment: author 關聯。

en: Last comment uid
zh: 最後回應 UID

en: The User ID of the author of the last comment of a node.
zh: 節點最新回應貼文者的 User ID 。

en: Link field to the node if there is no comment.
zh: 如果沒有回應，將該欄位連結到節點。

en: Result summary
zh: 結果摘要

en: Use site default RSS settings
zh: 使用網站預設 RSS 設定

en: Fields to be included as contextual links.
zh: 要包含在情境式連結 (contextual links) 中的欄位 (fields) 。

en: Include destination
zh: 將目的地包含在內

en: Include a "destination" parameter in the link to return the user to the original view upon completing the contextual action.
zh: 在連結中包含一個｢目的地｣ (destination) 參數，讓使用者在完成情境式動作 (contextual action) 時回到原始的view。

en: Contextual Links
zh: 內容關聯式連結 (Contextual Links)

en: Display fields in a contextual links menu.
zh: 在 Contextual Links (情境式連結) 表單中顯示欄位。
