Panopoly (7.x-1.69) - en to ko translation catalogue (193 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가하기

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: results
ko: 결과

en: search
ko: 찾기

en: Display Settings
ko: 화면표시 설정

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Titles
ko: 제목들

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Prev
ko: 이전

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: request a new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Table
ko: 표

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: 1 item | @count items
ko[0]: 한 개 항목
ko[1]: @count 개의 항목

en: Add file
ko: 파일 추가

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Content Settings
ko: 내용 설정

en: User Profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: Update Preview
ko: 미리보기 업데이트

en: 1 user | @count users
ko[0]: 1명 사용자
ko[1]: @count명 사용자

en: Enter your keywords
ko: 키워드 입력

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Default image
ko: 기본 이미지

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Unordered List
ko: 순서없는 목록

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: -1 (Unlimited)
ko: -1 (제한 없음)

en: PHP memory limit
ko: PHP 메모리 제한

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the installation process.
ko: 인스톨 처리에서 오류를 막기 위해서 PHP 메모리 제한을 %memory_minimum_limit 로 늘리는 것을 검토하십시오.

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the update process.
ko: 업데이트 처리에서의 오류를 막기 위해서 PHP 메모리 제한을 %memory_minimum_limit 로 늘리는 것을 검토하십시오.

en: Depending on your configuration, Drupal can run with a %memory_limit PHP memory limit. However, a %memory_minimum_limit PHP memory limit or above is recommended, especially if your site uses additional custom or contributed modules.
ko: 설정 하기에 따라서 Drupal는 %memory_limit 의 PHP 메모리 제한으로 가동할 수 있지만 %memory_minimum_limit 이상의 PHP 메모리 제한을 추천 합니다. 특히 추가의 확장 모듈을 사용하는 경우에 보다 많은 메모리를 필요로 하겠지요.

en: Increase the memory limit by editing the memory_limit parameter in the file %configuration-file and then restart your web server (or contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance).
ko: 파일 %configuration-file 내의 memory_limit 파라미터를 편집하여 메모리 제한을 늘리고 난 후 웹 서버를 재기동하십시오. (또는 시스템 관리 책임자나 호스팅 프로바이더에 문의하십시오)

en: Contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance with increasing your PHP memory limit.
ko: PHP 메모리 제한을 늘리기 위해서 시스템 관리 책임자나 호스팅 프로바이더에 문의해 주세요.

en: See the <a href="@url">Drupal requirements</a> for more information.
ko: 보다 자세한 도움말은 <a href="@url">Drupal requirements(영문)</a>를 참조해 주세요.

en: Add map
ko: 지도 추가

en: Add image
ko: 이미지 추가

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
ko: 파일을 최종적으로 저장하려는 위치를 선택하세요. 사설 파일 저장소는 공개 파일 보다는 훨씬 부하가 걸리지만 이 필드안에 있는 파일에 대한 접근을 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: If no image is uploaded, this image will be shown on display.
ko: 이미지를 업로드하지 않으면 이 이미지를 표시합니다.

en: Searched %type for %keys.
ko: %keys 키워드로 %type를 검색했습니다.

en: AHAH callback
ko: 비동기식 HTML과 HTTP(AHAH) 콜백

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Content Footer
ko: 콘텐츠 꼬리말

en: Add links
ko: 링크 추가

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
ko: 공백이나 쉼표로 확장자를 구분하고 확장자 앞에는 점을 붙이지 마세요.

en: Add video
ko: 동영상 추가

en: Content Page
ko: 콘텐츠 페이지

en: Panopoly
ko: 파노폴리

en: magically generated
ko: 자동 생성

en: Panopoly Admin
ko: 파노폴리 관리

en: Administrative dashboard and related editing interfaces.
ko: 대시 보드 및 수정 인터페이스 관련 관리.

en: Panopoly Core
ko: 파노폴리 코어

en: Panopoly Magic
ko: 파노폴리 마술

en: An important page to display to users on your site.
ko: 중요한 페이지는 사이트에서 사용자에게 표시됩니다.

en: Panopoly Pages
ko: 파노폴리 페이지

en: Content Header
ko: 콘텐츠 머리말

en: Content Column 1
ko: 콘텐츠 1단

en: Content Column 2
ko: 콘텐츠 2단

en: Content Sidebar
ko: 콘텐츠 사이드바

en: Slider Gutter
ko: 슬라이더 여백

en: First Column
ko: 첫번째 열

en: Second Column
ko: 두번째 열

en: Third Column
ko: 세번째 열

en: Footer First Column
ko: 꼬리말 첫번째 열

en: Footer Second Column
ko: 꼬리말 두번째 열

en: Footer Third Column
ko: 꼬리말 세번째 열

en: Row 1: First Column
ko: 행 1 : 첫번째 열

en: Row 1: Second Column
ko: 행 1 : 두번째 열

en: Row 1: Third Column
ko: 행 1 : 세번째 열

en: Row 2: First Column
ko: 행 2 : 첫번째 열

en: Row 2: Second Column
ko: 행 2 : 두번째 열

en: Row 2: Third Column
ko: 행 2 : 세번째 열

en: Panopoly Users
ko: 파노폴리 사용자

en: Spotlight
ko: 스포트라이트

en: A wonderfully widgetsal spotlight field
ko: 멋진 위젯 스포트라이트 필드

en: Add text
ko: 텍스트 추가

en: Add table
ko: 표 추가

en: Add spotlight
ko: 스포트라이트 추가

en: Panopoly Widgets
ko: 파노폴리 위젯

en: Panopoly WYSIWYG
ko: 파노폴리 WYSIWYG

en: Primary Image
ko: 기본 이미지

en: Column Header
ko: 단 헤더

en: Feature content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠

en: Landing Page
ko: 랜딩 페이지

en: Quarter 1 Column
ko: 4분의 1 열

en: Quarter 2 Column
ko: 4분의 2 열

en: Bottom First Column
ko: 첫번째 열 아래

en: Bottom Second Column
ko: 두번째 열 아래

en: Half Column
ko: 열의 중간

en: Accordion Style
ko: 아코디언 스타일

en: Category Content
ko: 내용물 분류

en: Administer all things Panopoly.
ko: 파노폴리의 모든 것을 관리합니다.

en: Panopoly Settings
ko: 파노폴리 설정

en: Configuration related to Panopoly
ko: 파노폴리 관련 설정

en: This is the page library for the site. See your landing pages, page templates, and overriden page templates.
ko: 웹사이트 페이지 라이브러리입니다. 랜딩 페이지, 페이지 템플릿, 재정의한 페이지 템플릿을 살펴보세요.

en: This is the layout library for the site. See your preset and custom layouts.
ko: 웹사이트 레이아웃 라이브러리입니다. 프리셋과 사용자 정의 레이아웃을 살펴보세요.

en: This is the pane library for the site. See all of the panes you can add to your pages.
ko: 웹사이트의 창 라이브러리입니다. 페이지에 추가할 수 있는 모든 창을 살펴보세요.

en: A primary landing page to display to users on your site.
ko: 사용자가 사이트에 들어올 때 보여주는 페이지입니다.

en: This will add a flexible layout to Panels
ko: 패널에 유연한 레이아웃을 추가합니다.

en: Slide Duration
ko: 슬라이드 지속 시간

en: Bartlett (deprecated)
ko: Bartlett (더 이상 사용되지 않음)

en: Bartlett Flipped (deprecated)
ko: Bartlett Flipped (더 이상 사용되지 않음)

en: Boxton (deprecated)
ko: Boxton (더 이상 사용되지 않음)

en: Brenham (deprecated)
ko: Brenham (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Brenham Flipped (deprecated)
ko: Brenham Flipped (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Brown (deprecated)
ko: Brown (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Bryant (deprecated)
ko: Bryant (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Bryant Flipped (deprecated)
ko: Bryant Flipped (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Burr (deprecated)
ko: Burr (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Burr Flipped (deprecated)
ko: Burr Flipped (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Geary (deprecated)
ko: Geary (더 이상 사용되지 않음)

en: Harris (deprecated)
ko: Harris (더 이상 사용되지 않음)

en: Hewston (deprecated)
ko: Hewston (더 이상 사용되지 않음)

en: Hewston Flipped (deprecated)
ko: Hewston Flipped (더 이상 사용되지 않음)

en: McCoppin (deprecated)
ko: McCoppin (더 이상 사용되지 않음)

en: Moscone (deprecated)
ko: Moscone (더 이상 사용되지 않음)

en: Moscone Flipped (deprecated)
ko: Moscone Flipped (더 이상 사용되지 않음)

en: Phelan (deprecated)
ko: Phelan (더 이상 사용되지 않음)

en: Pond (deprecated)
ko: Pond (더 이상 사용되지 않음)

en: Rolph (deprecated)
ko: Rolph (더 이상 사용되지 않음)

en: Sanderson (deprecated)
ko: Sanderson (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Sanderson Flipped (deprecated)
ko: Sanderson Flipped (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Selby (deprecated)
ko: Selby (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Selby Flipped (deprecated)
ko: Selby Flipped (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Sutro (deprecated)
ko: Sutro (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Sutro Double (deprecated)
ko: Sutro Double (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Taylor (deprecated)
ko: Taylor (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Taylor Flipped (deprecated)
ko: Taylor Flipped (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Webb (deprecated)
ko: Webb (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Webb Flipped (deprecated)
ko: Webb Flipped (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Whelan (deprecated)
ko: Whelan (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Pager Style
ko: 페이지 모양

en: This filter must come AFTER Caption Filter. Adds the image style class from the img tag to div.caption.
ko: 이 필터는 캡션 필터 뒤에 있어야 합니다. img 태그부터 div.caption 까지를 이미지 스타일 클래스에 추가하세요.
