Panopoly (7.x-1.71) - en to zh translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Add new
zh: 添加新的

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: results
zh: 结果

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: Display Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Titles
zh: 标题

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Thumbnail
zh: 缩略图

en: Prev
zh: 前

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 项
zh[1]: @count 项

en: Add file
zh: 添加文件

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: User Profile
zh: 用户个人资料

en: Slider
zh: 滑块

en: Current search
zh: 目前搜索

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Style Settings
zh: 风格设置

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: Update Preview
zh: 更新预览

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 个用户
zh[1]: @count 个用户

en: Login Destination
zh: 登入目的地

en: Enter your keywords
zh: 输入关键字

en: Expand all children
zh: 展开全部子菜单

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Default image
zh: 默认图片

en: Search type
zh: 搜索类型

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Display Type
zh: 显示方式

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: Change theme
zh: 更改主题

en: Awesome
zh: 太好了

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: -1 (Unlimited)
zh: -1 (无限)

en: PHP memory limit
zh: PHP内存限制

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the installation process.
zh: 请考虑将您的PHP内存限制提升到 %memory_minimum_limit，以避免在安装过程中发生错误。

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the update process.
zh: 请考虑将您的PHP内存限制提升到 %memory_minimum_limit，以避免在更新过程中发生错误。

en: Depending on your configuration, Drupal can run with a %memory_limit PHP memory limit. However, a %memory_minimum_limit PHP memory limit or above is recommended, especially if your site uses additional custom or contributed modules.
zh: 根据您的设定，Drupal 可以在 %memory_limit PHP 内存限制下执行。然而建议您采用 %memory_minimum_limit PHP 内存限制或更高的值，特别是如果您的网站会使用额外的模块时。

en: Increase the memory limit by editing the memory_limit parameter in the file %configuration-file and then restart your web server (or contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance).
zh: 编辑 %configuration-file 文件中的内存限制参数，并重新启动网站服务器，可以提高您的内存限制（或联络您的系统管理者或主机营运商，寻求他们的协助）。

en: Contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance with increasing your PHP memory limit.
zh: 联络您的系统管理者或主机营运商，以协助您提升 PHP 内存限制。

en: See the <a href="@url">Drupal requirements</a> for more information.
zh: 请参考 <a href="@url">Drupal 系统需求</a>以了解更多的信息。

en: Add image
zh: 添加图片

en: Same page
zh: 相同页面

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 选择最后文件保存的位置。私有文件存储比公共文件操作复杂得多，但是可以使用文件的访问权限控制。

en: If no image is uploaded, this image will be shown on display.
zh: 若无上传的图像，会显示此图像。

en: Searched %type for %keys.
zh: 以 %keys 搜索 %type。

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗号隔开后缀名，不包括后缀名前面的点。

en: Primary Image
zh: 主图像

en: Search API Index
zh: 搜索API索引

en: The street address of the location you wish to map. This widget will contact Google and try to do its best to create a map!
zh: 您所希望在地图上定位的街道地址。该 Widget 将联系 Google，并在创建地图做到最好！
