Panopoly Admin (7.x-1.34) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가하기

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: 1 item | @count items
ko[0]: 한 개 항목
ko[1]: @count 개의 항목

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Menus
ko: 메뉴

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소

en: 1 user | @count users
ko[0]: 1명 사용자
ko[1]: @count명 사용자

en: Admin
ko: 관리

en: Link title
ko: 링크 제목

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: Panopoly
ko: 파노폴리

en: magically generated
ko: 자동 생성

en: Panopoly Admin
ko: 파노폴리 관리

en: Administrative dashboard and related editing interfaces.
ko: 대시 보드 및 수정 인터페이스 관련 관리.

en: Administer all things Panopoly.
ko: 파노폴리의 모든 것을 관리합니다.

en: Panopoly Settings
ko: 파노폴리 설정

en: Configuration related to Panopoly
ko: 파노폴리 관련 설정

en: This is the page library for the site. See your landing pages, page templates, and overriden page templates.
ko: 웹사이트 페이지 라이브러리입니다. 랜딩 페이지, 페이지 템플릿, 재정의한 페이지 템플릿을 살펴보세요.

en: This is the layout library for the site. See your preset and custom layouts.
ko: 웹사이트 레이아웃 라이브러리입니다. 프리셋과 사용자 정의 레이아웃을 살펴보세요.

en: This is the pane library for the site. See all of the panes you can add to your pages.
ko: 웹사이트의 창 라이브러리입니다. 페이지에 추가할 수 있는 모든 창을 살펴보세요.

en: This will add a flexible layout to Panels
ko: 패널에 유연한 레이아웃을 추가합니다.
