Panopoly Admin (7.x-1.58) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Parent
zh: 父级

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Add new
zh: 添加新的

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 项
zh[1]: @count 项

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: Permalink
zh: 永久连接

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 个用户
zh[1]: @count 个用户

en: Admin
zh: 管理员

en: Link title
zh: 链接标题

en: Change theme
zh: 更改主题

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字
