Panopoly Admin (7.x-1.69) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Add new
zh: 新增

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Permalink
zh: 固定網址

en: 1 user | @count users
zh[0]: 1 個使用者
zh[1]: @count 個使用者

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: Link title
zh: 連結標題

en: Change theme
zh: 變更版型

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
