Panopoly Core (7.x-1.20) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Day
zh: 日

en: -1 (Unlimited)
zh: -1 (無限)

en: PHP memory limit
zh: PHP 記憶體限制

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the installation process.
zh: 請考慮將您的 PHP 記憶體限制提昇到 %memory_minimum_limit，以避免在安裝過程中發生錯誤。

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the update process.
zh: 請考慮將您的 PHP 記憶體限制提昇到 %memory_minimum_limit，以避免在更新過程中發生錯誤。

en: Depending on your configuration, Drupal can run with a %memory_limit PHP memory limit. However, a %memory_minimum_limit PHP memory limit or above is recommended, especially if your site uses additional custom or contributed modules.
zh: 根據您的設定，Drupal 可以在 %memory_limit PHP 記憶體限制下執行。然而建議您採用 %memory_minimum_limit PHP 記憶體限制或更高的值，特別是如果您的網站會使用額外的模組時。

en: Increase the memory limit by editing the memory_limit parameter in the file %configuration-file and then restart your web server (or contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance).
zh: 編輯 %configuration-file 檔案裡的記憶體限制參數，並重新啟動網站伺服器，可以提高您的記憶體限制 (或聯絡您的系統管理者或主機營運商，尋求他們的協助)。

en: Contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance with increasing your PHP memory limit.
zh: 聯絡您的系統管理者或主機營運商，以協助您提昇 PHP 記憶體限制。

en: See the <a href="@url">Drupal requirements</a> for more information.
zh: 請參考 <a href="@url">Drupal 系統需求</a>以了解更多的資訊。
