Panopoly Core (7.x-1.56) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Day
ko: 일

en: -1 (Unlimited)
ko: -1 (제한 없음)

en: PHP memory limit
ko: PHP 메모리 제한

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the installation process.
ko: 인스톨 처리에서 오류를 막기 위해서 PHP 메모리 제한을 %memory_minimum_limit 로 늘리는 것을 검토하십시오.

en: Consider increasing your PHP memory limit to %memory_minimum_limit to help prevent errors in the update process.
ko: 업데이트 처리에서의 오류를 막기 위해서 PHP 메모리 제한을 %memory_minimum_limit 로 늘리는 것을 검토하십시오.

en: Depending on your configuration, Drupal can run with a %memory_limit PHP memory limit. However, a %memory_minimum_limit PHP memory limit or above is recommended, especially if your site uses additional custom or contributed modules.
ko: 설정 하기에 따라서 Drupal는 %memory_limit 의 PHP 메모리 제한으로 가동할 수 있지만 %memory_minimum_limit 이상의 PHP 메모리 제한을 추천 합니다. 특히 추가의 확장 모듈을 사용하는 경우에 보다 많은 메모리를 필요로 하겠지요.

en: Increase the memory limit by editing the memory_limit parameter in the file %configuration-file and then restart your web server (or contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance).
ko: 파일 %configuration-file 내의 memory_limit 파라미터를 편집하여 메모리 제한을 늘리고 난 후 웹 서버를 재기동하십시오. (또는 시스템 관리 책임자나 호스팅 프로바이더에 문의하십시오)

en: Contact your system administrator or hosting provider for assistance with increasing your PHP memory limit.
ko: PHP 메모리 제한을 늘리기 위해서 시스템 관리 책임자나 호스팅 프로바이더에 문의해 주세요.

en: See the <a href="@url">Drupal requirements</a> for more information.
ko: 보다 자세한 도움말은 <a href="@url">Drupal requirements(영문)</a>를 참조해 주세요.

en: Panopoly
ko: 파노폴리

en: Panopoly Core
ko: 파노폴리 코어
