Panopoly Event (7.x-1.0-alpha01) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Form
ko: 양식
