Panopoly FAQ (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: Panopoly Demos
zh: Panopoly 展示

en: Primary Image
zh: 主图像

en: This is a frequently asked question and an appropriate answer!
zh: 常见问题解答

en: Provides basic FAQ functionality to a Panopoly site!
zh: 为Panopoly站点提供基本的常见问题解答

en: Demo content for Panopoly FAQ
zh: Panopoly FAQ 的展示内容

en: Import FAQ nodes.
zh: 导入FAQ节点
