Panopoly Magic (7.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: None
zh: 无

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Titles
zh: 标题

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Sort order
zh: 排序方式

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Style Settings
zh: 风格设置

en: Update Preview
zh: 更新预览

en: Display Type
zh: 显示方式

en: Customize this page
zh: 定制这个页面
