Panopoly Magic (7.x-1.35) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Display Settings
ko: 화면표시 설정

en: Titles
ko: 제목들

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Sort order
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Table
ko: 표

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Content Settings
ko: 내용 설정

en: Update Preview
ko: 미리보기 업데이트

en: AHAH callback
ko: 비동기식 HTML과 HTTP(AHAH) 콜백

en: Panopoly
ko: 파노폴리

en: Panopoly Magic
ko: 파노폴리 마술

en: Column Header
ko: 단 헤더
