Panopoly News (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Primary Image
ko: 기본 이미지
