Panopoly Search (7.x-1.26) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: results
zh: 結果

en: search
zh: 搜尋

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 個項目
zh[1]: @count 個項目

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Enter your keywords
zh: 輸入關鍵字

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Searched %type for %keys.
zh: 以 %keys 搜尋 %type。
