Panopoly Search (7.x-1.44) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: results
zh: 结果

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: 1 item | @count items
zh[0]: 1 项
zh[1]: @count 项

en: Current search
zh: 目前搜索

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Enter your keywords
zh: 输入关键字

en: Search type
zh: 搜索类型

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Same page
zh: 相同页面

en: Searched %type for %keys.
zh: 以 %keys 搜索 %type。

en: Search API Index
zh: 搜索API索引
