Panopoly Theme (7.x-1.21) - en to ko translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Slider
ko: 슬라이더

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Content Footer
ko: 콘텐츠 꼬리말

en: Panopoly
ko: 파노폴리

en: Content Header
ko: 콘텐츠 머리말

en: Content Column 1
ko: 콘텐츠 1단

en: Content Column 2
ko: 콘텐츠 2단

en: Content Sidebar
ko: 콘텐츠 사이드바

en: Slider Gutter
ko: 슬라이더 여백

en: First Column
ko: 첫번째 열

en: Second Column
ko: 두번째 열

en: Third Column
ko: 세번째 열

en: Footer First Column
ko: 꼬리말 첫번째 열

en: Footer Second Column
ko: 꼬리말 두번째 열

en: Footer Third Column
ko: 꼬리말 세번째 열

en: Row 1: First Column
ko: 행 1 : 첫번째 열

en: Row 1: Second Column
ko: 행 1 : 두번째 열

en: Row 1: Third Column
ko: 행 1 : 세번째 열

en: Row 2: First Column
ko: 행 2 : 첫번째 열

en: Row 2: Second Column
ko: 행 2 : 두번째 열

en: Row 2: Third Column
ko: 행 2 : 세번째 열

en: Quarter 1 Column
ko: 4분의 1 열

en: Quarter 2 Column
ko: 4분의 2 열

en: Bottom First Column
ko: 첫번째 열 아래

en: Bottom Second Column
ko: 두번째 열 아래

en: Half Column
ko: 열의 중간

en: Accordion Style
ko: 아코디언 스타일

en: Bartlett (deprecated)
ko: Bartlett (더 이상 사용되지 않음)

en: Bartlett Flipped (deprecated)
ko: Bartlett Flipped (더 이상 사용되지 않음)

en: Boxton (deprecated)
ko: Boxton (더 이상 사용되지 않음)

en: Brenham (deprecated)
ko: Brenham (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Brenham Flipped (deprecated)
ko: Brenham Flipped (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Brown (deprecated)
ko: Brown (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Bryant (deprecated)
ko: Bryant (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Bryant Flipped (deprecated)
ko: Bryant Flipped (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Burr (deprecated)
ko: Burr (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Burr Flipped (deprecated)
ko: Burr Flipped (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Geary (deprecated)
ko: Geary (더 이상 사용되지 않음)

en: Harris (deprecated)
ko: Harris (더 이상 사용되지 않음)

en: Hewston (deprecated)
ko: Hewston (더 이상 사용되지 않음)

en: Hewston Flipped (deprecated)
ko: Hewston Flipped (더 이상 사용되지 않음)

en: McCoppin (deprecated)
ko: McCoppin (더 이상 사용되지 않음)

en: Moscone (deprecated)
ko: Moscone (더 이상 사용되지 않음)

en: Moscone Flipped (deprecated)
ko: Moscone Flipped (더 이상 사용되지 않음)

en: Phelan (deprecated)
ko: Phelan (더 이상 사용되지 않음)

en: Pond (deprecated)
ko: Pond (더 이상 사용되지 않음)

en: Rolph (deprecated)
ko: Rolph (더 이상 사용되지 않음)

en: Sanderson (deprecated)
ko: Sanderson (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Sanderson Flipped (deprecated)
ko: Sanderson Flipped (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Selby (deprecated)
ko: Selby (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Selby Flipped (deprecated)
ko: Selby Flipped (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Sutro (deprecated)
ko: Sutro (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Sutro Double (deprecated)
ko: Sutro Double (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Taylor (deprecated)
ko: Taylor (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Taylor Flipped (deprecated)
ko: Taylor Flipped (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Webb (deprecated)
ko: Webb (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Webb Flipped (deprecated)
ko: Webb Flipped (더 이상 사용 안함)

en: Whelan (deprecated)
ko: Whelan (더 이상 사용 안함)
