Panopoly Users (7.x-1.0-rc5) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: View user profile.
zh: 查看用户资料。

en: @user's picture
zh: @user的头像

en: Login Destination
zh: 登入目的地

en: About
zh: 关于
