Panopoly Users (7.x-1.0-rc5) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: @user's picture
zh: @user's 的頭像

en: About
zh: 關於
