Panopoly Widgets (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Table
ko: 표

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Add file
ko: 파일 추가

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Content Settings
ko: 내용 설정

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Default image
ko: 기본 이미지

en: Add map
ko: 지도 추가

en: Add image
ko: 이미지 추가

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
ko: 파일을 최종적으로 저장하려는 위치를 선택하세요. 사설 파일 저장소는 공개 파일 보다는 훨씬 부하가 걸리지만 이 필드안에 있는 파일에 대한 접근을 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: If no image is uploaded, this image will be shown on display.
ko: 이미지를 업로드하지 않으면 이 이미지를 표시합니다.

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Add links
ko: 링크 추가

en: Add video
ko: 동영상 추가

en: Panopoly
ko: 파노폴리

en: Spotlight
ko: 스포트라이트

en: A wonderfully widgetsal spotlight field
ko: 멋진 위젯 스포트라이트 필드

en: Add text
ko: 텍스트 추가

en: Add table
ko: 표 추가

en: Add spotlight
ko: 스포트라이트 추가

en: Panopoly Widgets
ko: 파노폴리 위젯

en: Category Content
ko: 내용물 분류
