Panopoly Widgets (7.x-1.0-rc5) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Add file
zh: 新增文件

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: Default image
zh: 預設圖像

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 選擇最後檔案保存的位置。私有檔案儲存比公共檔案操作複雜得多，但是可以使用檔案的訪問權限控制。

en: If no image is uploaded, this image will be shown on display.
zh: 如果沒有圖片被上載，此圖片會顯示出來。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式
