Panopoly Widgets (7.x-1.61) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Prev
zh: 前

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: General Settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Add file
zh: 添加文件

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Expand all children
zh: 展开全部子菜单

en: Pause
zh: 暂停

en: Default image
zh: 默认图片

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Alt text
zh: 替换文本

en: Add image
zh: 添加图片

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 选择最后文件保存的位置。私有文件存储比公共文件操作复杂得多，但是可以使用文件的访问权限控制。

en: If no image is uploaded, this image will be shown on display.
zh: 若无上传的图像，会显示此图像。

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Separate extensions with a space or comma and do not include the leading dot.
zh: 用空格或逗号隔开后缀名，不包括后缀名前面的点。

en: The street address of the location you wish to map. This widget will contact Google and try to do its best to create a map!
zh: 您所希望在地图上定位的街道地址。该 Widget 将联系 Google，并在创建地图做到最好！
